Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters
Whatsapp will do. Later suddenly you show me 4g93t inside... :biggrin:

I wish I have the money for 4G93T also but it is expensive for me and maintenance for turbo engines is not as cheap as NA engines. At most, probably a 4G92 MIVEC will do or at least something like DOHC 4G92 without MIVEC. But I don't even have the money to get the halfcut in the first place. Another reason would be objection from family. :rofl:

Car mods have to do without asking them or doing it without them knowing. Asking them or telling them is like telling your wife you are gonna transplant engine next time. (if your wife is not the car type)

Transplant engine is a long process. Need to leave the car at workshop for a few days or maybe even a week. Then need to do JPJ endorsement also. Difficult for me to do all these now. Perhaps after I graduated from my studies and start working, then I can consider this. For now, maybe simple mods only. Sifu unker Fred suggested me to do lighten cam pulley and extractor 4-2-1.

Biasa la LCP and 421. So whats the car.

Corolla or Vios i presume.
I don't see any reason that U can't reveal your ride here.

Woah, you look abit highly on me. I'd be really happy now if I get a Corolla especially if it is AE101. Even if it is a KE70, I'd be happy too. Can put in 4A-GE for those. :biggrin: Vios is an expensive car, I ain't rich. :banghead: For the price of Vios, I'd go for 4 door EG or EK already or if even better, 2 door EG.

I'll reveal it but I give you one more chance to guess. :biggrin:

Woah, you look abit highly on me. I'd be really happy now if I get a Corolla especially if it is AE101. Even if it is a KE70, I'd be happy too. Can put in 4A-GE for those. :biggrin: Vios is an expensive car, I ain't rich. :banghead: For the price of Vios, I'd go for 4 door EG or EK already or if even better, 2 door EG.

I'll reveal it but I give you one more chance to guess. :biggrin:

I saw ur profile header is some VVTI.
As for the guessing part..
rage-guy-meh-face.gif