Choices of cars to buy?

RM100k and brand new car. Which one would you choose?

• VW Polo Sedan 1.6

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Kia Forte 2.0

• Ford Focus Sedan 1.8

• Nissan Sylphy 2.0

• Toyota Vios 1.5

• Chery Eastar 2.0

• Mazda 2 Sedan

• Total voters
I know this thread was started by iszo and sorry for hijacking your thread. Since this is related to me, i thought i just jump in. On a positive note, you helped me decide, which i appreciate. Tq. Will definitely leave some feedbacks after i drive it later.

Sent from my RM-892_apac_malaysia_321 using Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 02:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:30 PM ----------

Owh anyway, the SA told me that next year there will be ckd mazda 6. Price would be cheaper but you can expect some stuff to be stripped out. Expect price to be cheaper. They are stopping the production for wagon ver as well. Expected delivery would be somewhere in 3q2014. So 2013 would be the only cbu production for mazda 6. Just letting you guys know if anyone interested in ckd mazda 6. This is still a hush hush but expect the announcement to come next year. Cheers

Sent from my RM-892_apac_malaysia_321 using Tapatalk

I have seen a red Mazda 6 Wagon in person, damn gorgeous.

Congrats on the new car froufrou...

Izso, waiting for your goods news

Sent from my NOKIA 3310 using Typetopost

I guess sooner izso will have to add Honda City 2014 into the survey list.

I know this thread was started by iszo and sorry for hijacking your thread. Since this is related to me, i thought i just jump in. On a positive note, you helped me decide, which i appreciate. Tq. Will definitely leave some feedbacks after i drive it later.

Owh anyway, the SA told me that next year there will be ckd mazda 6. Price would be cheaper but you can expect some stuff to be stripped out. Expect price to be cheaper. They are stopping the production for wagon ver as well. Expected delivery would be somewhere in 3q2014. So 2013 would be the only cbu production for mazda 6. Just letting you guys know if anyone interested in ckd mazda 6. This is still a hush hush but expect the announcement to come next year. Cheers

Goddammit. You now have just given me reason to wait even longer than just the stupid new City which I've already seen in Thailand and absolutely love.

Wagon Mazda 6 CKD.. oooooga.

Congrats on the new car froufrou...

Izso, waiting for your goods news

Sigh. Good news would be me suddenly striking it rich with Toto and I'd just buy them all, then sell whatever I think is crap and keep the best.

Izso going for something powerful

hehehe...

Like what Vr2turbo said - it ain't my car. If it was I'd already have something in my porch which would be relatively powerful. No wimpy 1.2L cars ok.

izso better hurry, your trade in price for you myvi is decreasing.

These days I find white Almera with Impul bodykits from the rear very sexy. New Vios, I look at the interior vomit.

Suddenly SF is using Alcatel and TR using 3310 to post. :adore: Respect

Then time to use PiapTalk to reveal your phone.

These days I find white Almera with Impul bodykits from the rear very sexy. New Vios, I look at the interior vomit.

Somehow I prefer the Dugong Design. I wonder why LOL! The new vios looks smaller somehow.
Almera the Nismo kit is the only one catch my attention.

Sent from my Vertu Ti using Tapatalk

If his hero being changed, but alas is his wife's ride.....:biggrin:

there is always the "i rather sleep in the couch but have a powderful car" way ma
:biggrin:

Like what Vr2turbo said - it ain't my car. If it was I'd already have something in my porch which would be relatively powerful. No wimpy 1.2L cars ok.

oh... 1.2 TSI wimpy la now...
:rofl:

Then time to use PiapTalk to reveal your phone.

Somehow I prefer the Dugong Design. I wonder why LOL! The new vios looks smaller somehow.
Almera the Nismo kit is the only one catch my attention.

Sent from my Vertu Ti using Tapatalk

What's the difference between Nismo & Impul? I'm lazy, can show me pics?

there is always the "i rather sleep in the couch but have a powderful car" way ma

I heard those things spend more time in the workshop than on the road. cabutz.

Suddenly SF is using Alcatel and TR using 3310 to post. :adore: Respect

What's the difference between Nismo & Impul? I'm lazy, can show me pics?

I heard those things spend more time in the workshop than on the road. cabutz.

Search in Google "Nismo Almera Kit". I'm bz. :rolleyes: :biggrin:

Busy pretending to be leenl right? I knew it. :thefinger:

You slow slow wait lor, you got D cup or E cup also Tom won't like you, he belongs to Blackhowling.

Bugger. :thefinger:
:rofl: Tom belongs to Blackhowling then good adi. I don't want any part of it :laugh:

Who said TSI la. I was talking about the 3-cylinder DFI Mitsubishi engine maaaaaah

1.2 TSI isn't a 1.2L be definition. Forced induction adds 30% to capacity imho.

So? Wait for city? My sis most probably go for vios already...can't wait for city and no other choices deem good to her. Even vios she can accept but it's not her first choice. Her first choice duno bila Mari..

Almera > Vios