IraidaGilyard
Like then second hand value also goes up.....but my old stuffs all given away to wife's cousin, Car seat, stroller, even baby bed...Not kaya.....I feel glad that I bought earlier....Sparco F500K now price up until close to 800...I bought that time 420 only...offer price...Now the best price can get is 599 or around that range....so now the price of 1 is equal to 2 if I buy now....
Recaro price also increase already...I don't know what's causing the price to shoot up so damn fast....maybe currency exchange factor, oil price, sugar price...etc...no idea

according to my doctor, baby must not drink more than 100ml water per day. better check with doctor againYeah water is the best thing to give at the moment. It will heal everything.
my son just admitted @ PPUM on 28.11 & discharge on 30.11 as he was wheezing on the night of 27.11
brought him to clinic for nebulizer but the next morning was still wheezing & rushed him to the hospital.
he is fine now.
my son oso kena before... 3 nights there for the same reason....neb every 2-4 hours n had to stuff a tube down his nose n throat to suck up the phlegm..... twice....
anyway...parents should read this n keep it handy...past few days my son started wheezing again...n this home remedy seriously helped
littlemamadiary.com/cara-keluarkan-kahak-bayi-rawatan-stim-dan-teknik-tepukan-percussion/
did the one with garlic n sterilizer n it seriously helps
i already standby those suction-nozzle so whenever got slime in the nose direct pump out....
this coming week is gonna be so much fun!!!
my son has hand, foot and mouth disease....
"fun" indeed... sigh hope he gets better real soon![]()

Yup try change to other diaper brand & see whether its still persist or not....my kids both on drypers or mamipoko pants during daytime & strictly mamipoko diapers during night time...pay a bit more for your ease of morning wake up....heheheh
Wahh Danz ur kids stop diapers very fast...i tried to teach my daughter to stop wearing diaper, she will like going to the toilet every 5 minutes feeling wanna piss but nothing came out...at last parent were pissed & ask her to wear back those diapers![]()
Sorry to hear that. Where contacted from? Day Care?
madman,
care to share the symthoms of HFMD?
can google bro for details
but basically ulcers in the mouth...rashes n sores on the palm and sole of feet.
my son we spotted small rashes on wrist n knee...later that night we saw the ulcers....straight go hospital