Wow.. that 206 is pretty good looking!
To me, all Impreza are good looking but in their own ways.
Maybe the bug eyed Impreza doesn't count.![]()
Wow.. that 206 is pretty good looking!
Even though Bug eye may not look nice, but I don't mind having one.....![]()
Me neither mind having the bug eye....is better than nothing![]()
4wd and 300hp s206![]()
Bug Eye where got 300bhp....but 2WD have it's own fun too.....![]()
Ya bug eye dun have that's why i write on s206 haha!
BUt still higher hp than VR![]()
Got new one since the 4th generation Impreza came out already. Each generation of Impreza will have their own WRX STI. GC8, GDB and GRB/GVB.
Now I wonder how will Mitsubishi react to this. But I've heard rumors like the new Evo will not be having turbo and it uses electric motor to replace the turbo. Doesn't sound like a good rumor to me...
The ones I've read in some mag is that the next Evo is gunning for the GTR. Now, that sounds awesome.
STi I think have 280, WRX lower....
Looks like change to scooby thread already....![]()
Scooby would say, "hey Evo. Pick someone at your own size"![]()
You have not beaten me yet![]()
---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:16 PM ----------
Something closer to affordability at least.
Haha..sure or not...
I think the last few iterations of the Evo have been moving further and further from the grasp of the Scooby.
Even though Bug eye may not look nice, but I don't mind having one.....![]()
Me neither mind having the bug eye....is better than nothing![]()
Much better then VR for sure.....![]()
The ones I've read in some mag is that the next Evo is gunning for the GTR. Now, that sounds awesome.
Haha..sure or not...
I think the last few iterations of the Evo have been moving further and further from the grasp of the Scooby.
I hate to admit that the BLM WRX STi kinda looks good. but 1 thing is that...looks but without power doesn't really kicks it...
Look too fast but cant go that fast...
Something closer to affordability at least.
Yup, exactly, for people like me especially.....![]()