GTR-34 V-Spec II

guys....pls dont argu coz of this issue.....we are here to share our idea n of coz we all have same interest n the passion of driving,rite?

fake or original?? no issue at all,its ur passionate of driving...we sit same level even if its fake rite....

but,its better to drive a original GTR rite? yup me too,im totally agree tat!..its have own diff kind of taste when u drive a super beast call GTR....

see the guy who posted this thread never show up at all....

cheers guy....

To each his own.

To me, I love my GTT somemore its 4 doors. Why ... cos I really need the 4 doors for the family and my leg is injured and by doctor orders, I can only drive a AT.

So 4 doors + AT ... what else can I ask for. The ER34 4 doors suit me best :P

An ER34 will always be an ER34. A BNR34 will always be a BNR34.

Those who wanna mod their ER34s to look like BNR34s, by all means as long as it makes them happy. I myself would do so if I had an ER34 :p

The thing is not everyone has the financial capacity to own a BNR34, so I don't see why it should even be an issue that those with ER34s try to mimic BNR34s just to be closer to their dream ride.

To mj_23, is this your ride? :) Spotted it along Moulmein Rd.

http://img167.imageshack.us/img167/7758/dsc00360mq3.jpg

i was uptight that day cos my Speedo Spandex underwear was too tight. errr..wait a minute.. i just remembered that that's also fake... :biggrin:

hey mozz ...

lemme know when u are free ... lets go for yum cha

fellas ...

i own a GTT and proud of it, bought it from my own blood, sweat and tears and enjoy every moment owning and driving it ... so what ...

what big deal about a GTR ... a properly modded GTT can whack any standard/mildly tuned GTR ... the most important thing is what sort of balls u have btween ur legs ... metal - titanium - or just pure zinc

crap

michael jackson was once black and now he is white,
do white ppl hate him for being white?

Remus... u had me confused there for a while.. I tot u were referring to "mj_23's" ride...mj = michael jackson....:hmmmm:

Wahaahahaaa .... me nick MJ is not Michael Jackson

MJ to me =
1. Michael Jordan
2. Magic Johnson
3. MahJong !!!!

heehee

hi MJ...

nice ride there,saw ur ride a few times....

hehehe,i have more n more GTT frens here....n those who really proud of their ride!bravo..

cheers to all GTT n GTR owners ,we are in same family right? its just that GTR are big brother..n GTT are the cute n sweet small brother lo...

hehehe

Yeah .... GTT, GTR ... the diff is just a T and a R ... a turbo and a 100CC, in my case 2 more doors too.

Same parent, same engine origin. Alot of shared parts too.

I support the ZTH TT in SG ... just that we will call it Kopi Session instead !

we have soooo hijacked this dude's thread.... any luck getting urself a GTR Beiz?