Are KL drivers in general becoming more Rude?

this is all because they've never get canned before, thats why acting like they own the road -- please refer to canning thread for more info :D

Speaking of throwing water bottle, i oso saw an indian kapchai rider threw a bottle to car at his back.

This incident happened at Sunway College area. I figured that the kapchai rider was riding like he-own-the-road along the row of performance shops. A car following him cannot tahan and honked the rider. The rider than make a gesture with his hand, pointing at his bike no. plate suggesting "come and bang my bike if you dare" The car honk samor and tall-gated the rider, until the rider beh tahan and decided to threw water bottle.

But the idiot kapchai rider threw the bottle over his head, and the bottle just landed on the road. Blardy coward, but wanted to act tough.
For me, I think the rider is a damn sakai.....

Other than bad riders now, better watch out for lady drivers. Most of them are more reckless nowadays and once they signal, be careful
they don't care how close you are, as long as they signal u have to give way. Their concept I presume. Seen many ladies like that.

Some don't put signal is even worse. They just expect u to look out for them. I have been tailed by lady drivers before too.

If you banged a ladies driver just like the big mouth lil tit one, you got yourself in deep shit.

Because it will not shut like a duck backside :rofl:
I'll just do recording LOL!

If fight with me using english I will def lose.
Tell her to speak mandarin.
Chinese then speak mando, if you don't, you are a shame to the Chinese community.
Wanna be a white, go Aus or 'Murica.

Instead of expecting other people to change their driving habits and cursing them online, how about we do something that is manageable and changeable - ie, change yourself.

I used to be pretty violent on the road, getting down from the car like a gangster, rolling down windows screaming vulgarities, I once even banged a kelisa window after rolling down my own because that bastard was that close to my car. Tail gating braking in your face, everything I've done at least once.. only the ixeo stone manuevre I've never done. But what has all this violence gotten me? Nothing but a banged up car and high blood pressure.

So these days I just crank up the AC, drown out the noise with my ICE and just cruise. Or drive slowly (jam). If an idiot wants to drive like one I avoid at all costs and drive away or cut out to a different lane. That person will get it from someone else eventually, it's not gonna be me.

The thing is you can bitch all you want about those stupid-ass lady drivers / male drivers / motorbikers but nothing will change and the only person losing out is you with your stressed out nerves and white hairs. So why let it get to you? Take it easy and cruise. I have huge respect for those driving supercars but not on the fast lane. They treasure their cars enough to not bother with tail gating challenges or idiots invoking racing on public roads.

Change what you can change - ie yourself.

Wah! Izso damn gangster rite.... All i did was curse in the car....no windows down, finger whatnot

Instead of expecting other people to change their driving habits and cursing them online, how about we do something that is manageable and changeable - ie, change yourself.

I used to be pretty violent on the road, getting down from the car like a gangster, rolling down windows screaming vulgarities, I once even banged a kelisa window after rolling down my own because that bastard was that close to my car. Tail gating braking in your face, everything I've done at least once.. only the ixeo stone manuevre I've never done. But what has all this violence gotten me? Nothing but a banged up car and high blood pressure.

So these days I just crank up the AC, drown out the noise with my ICE and just cruise. Or drive slowly (jam). If an idiot wants to drive like one I avoid at all costs and drive away or cut out to a different lane. That person will get it from someone else eventually, it's not gonna be me.

The thing is you can bitch all you want about those stupid-ass lady drivers / male drivers / motorbikers but nothing will change and the only person losing out is you with your stressed out nerves and white hairs. So why let it get to you? Take it easy and cruise. I have huge respect for those driving supercars but not on the fast lane. They treasure their cars enough to not bother with tail gating challenges or idiots invoking racing on public roads.

Well, that's what I do now. Saves fuel too. :)

sorry to say, but Malaysia is going to the dogs.

Becoming*

Yes, as long as no harm done on our car/ourselves, then just better stay cool and let those buggers go. Keep a safe distance from them so that if they got into an accident, it won't impact you.

Damn! Izso was that gangster last time :rofl:
Didn't expect that. Devil in Angel disguise :rofl:

Ya, no point which is why sometimes I don't honk them. Prefer to let them learn it the hard way.
Unless it is endangering me.

Wah! Izso damn gangster rite.... All i did was curse in the car....no windows down, finger whatnot

Same, only a few times with some hand gestures LOL! Cuz was too mad.

People never look like what they really are. :thefinger:

I think the biggest incident I had was me and quite a lot of samseng bikers getting ready to throw punches with one asshole pushing me around (literally) before I finally retaliated. The others backed off but were still confrontational and all. Now when I think back it still gets my blood boiling but like I said - if I hadn't bothered to get into that situation in the first place I wouldn't need to 'suffer' now and get all upset over something that happened years ago. Age slows you down. :biggrin:

And yes - the KL traffic is going to the dogs but have you guys seen Bangkok/Jakarta traffic? KL traffic is nothing compared to theirs. And Jakarta drivers are freaking aggressive.

But in thailand i never heard honk n they let other cut infront not like malaysian honk like playing music n attack like bull to avoid ppl cutting q...

Went to phuket last month, traffic there is worst then kl in rush hour, jam for 1 hour on short road, but never heard a honk whatsoever... same in bangkok...:adore:

But in thailand i never heard honk n they let other cut infront not like malaysian honk like playing music n attack like bull to avoid ppl cutting q...

Went to phuket last month, traffic there is worst then kl in rush hour, jam for 1 hour on short road, but never heard a honk whatsoever... same in bangkok...:adore:

allowing people to cut into lane is different from cutting q...

example wide 3lane road became narrow into 2lane road...should be no problem for us.....but what people keep getting annoyed was the Q cutter...ie: at traffic light...

just my opinion tho :adore:

allowing people to cut into lane is different from cutting q...

example wide 3lane road became narrow into 2lane road...should be no problem for us.....but what people keep getting annoyed was the Q cutter...ie: at traffic light...

just my opinion tho :adore:

Traffic light, junction q cutters, Toll booth also got. Worse is cut Q yet without signal. :mad: