Motorcyclist Are Over PROTECTED by Law. Unfair to Drivers.

These types of motorcyclist are very common on the roads, especially the kampung (rural) area. If you drive a car and hit one of them, people will always accuse you of causing the accident. To make it worse, if you are not a local, the mob will beat you up! Really. I once saved a friend from getting beat up by the villagers when he knocked down a pakcik who suddenly came out in front of his car without looking. :stupid:

They said kampung area, even if u kill a chicken, never stop or u will be beaten to death.

to be frank....i'll agree on all comments....

because i actively drive and ride....

whenever i ride a bike....i'll get mad on car driver zigzagging,no signal and more that all of u sure atleast have encountered once......but since last year near death with stock exhaust pipe....now i ride with full straight flow short pipe just to make sure people in the car aware that i'm around.....since then my heart can rest a bit more when riding because people aware of my puny bike....

whenever i drive pulak...i'll get mad on both car and bike......simply all the cause......but since if bike hogging lane especially those old person one riding like mabuk in daytime.....we can't overtake them since some roads doesnt have ample space to overtake...(*unlike when riding those hogging can be overtaken easily) :biggrin:

..and when in kampung area every house junction giving me heart attack..especially last week in manjung rally....99% riding opposite direction...furthermore....after tired finish the rally...want to go back at night...all those wrong-way rider giving heart attack when we saw those oncoming headlights on our side of road...demmmmm :banghead:

These types of motorcyclist are very common on the roads, especially the kampung (rural) area. If you drive a car and hit one of them, people will always accuse you of causing the accident. To make it worse, if you are not a local, the mob will beat you up! Really. I once saved a friend from getting beat up by the villagers when he knocked down a pakcik who suddenly came out in front of his car without looking. :stupid:

Ask them to fight 1 on 1.
I don't understand those fu*kers who wants to fight but cowardly fight with a gang.
1/10 of your balls to ignite a fight. 9/10 of balls to fight. :thefinger:
People who wants to fight even with a little thing, really are a no brainer.
That explains their behaviour. Better go die rather than wasting our resources.

I don't understand those fu*kers who wants to fight but cowardly fight with a gang.

If the crowd is very hostile, it's better to 'cabut' first and head to the nearest police station. The other day in Ayer Tawar, Perak, even the JPJ vehicle got burnt by the angry mob... :stupid:

Rempit gangs are also very dangerous, better not to fight with them unless you have some kind of advantage.

Nobody fight 1 on 1 these days. To be honest, neither would I.
Nobody cares if you fight 1 on 1 and win.
Or you fight 10 on 1 and the 10 wins.

Winning is winning. When you are laying in a pool of blood and say you kena gangbang 10 to 1, who cares what you have to say? You can only scream yamateh.

Assholes comes in all shapes and sizes, in big car, small car, big bike, small bike, by foot etc.

Only this morning a motorcyclist shoot the red light and come out of a corner without even bother to look.
This type of reckless + law breaking motorcyclist is just gonna get himself killed eventually riding like that.

Like they said, nak mati pergi jauh jauh, dont stain my car with your blood. Some never learn until they learn it the hard way.
Then we will be in trouble no matter what even if it was the motorcyclist fault if he was killed by a car due to his reckless way
of riding.

These motorcyclist just waiting for their time. My friend just informed there was a video going round FB on the policeman picking up body parts of a motorcyclist involved in an accident....:smokin:

Yala, when die adi, want to cry or regret adi too late...majority just have to learn it from the hard way but too bad some hard way is just totally no way back.

to be frank....i'll agree on all comments....

because i actively drive and ride....

whenever i ride a bike....i'll get mad on car driver zigzagging,no signal and more that all of u sure atleast have encountered once......but since last year near death with stock exhaust pipe....now i ride with full straight flow short pipe just to make sure people in the car aware that i'm around.....since then my heart can rest a bit more when riding because people aware of my puny bike....

whenever i drive pulak...i'll get mad on both car and bike......simply all the cause......but since if bike hogging lane especially those old person one riding like mabuk in daytime.....we can't overtake them since some roads doesnt have ample space to overtake...(*unlike when riding those hogging can be overtaken easily) :biggrin:

..and when in kampung area every house junction giving me heart attack..especially last week in manjung rally....99% riding opposite direction...furthermore....after tired finish the rally...want to go back at night...all those wrong-way rider giving heart attack when we saw those oncoming headlights on our side of road...demmmmm :banghead:

i know youre' from MBC right...:itsme:

In Japan the left lane (emergency or pedestrian lane) is for moped..
Bike need to use normal road and queue just as a car..

In Malaysia, they get angry when we (car) change lane during heavy traffic, but they not suppose to ride between lane either...

Once, a bike went through red light while my lane is on green..i purposely accelerate to crash into him (not so)...he get through, shocked, and looked behind...i show him :thefinger:..but with angry face..

In Malaysia, they get angry when we (car) change lane during heavy traffic, but they not suppose to ride between lane either...

Once, a bike went through red light while my lane is on green..i purposely accelerate to crash into him (not so)...he get through, shocked, and looked behind...i show him :thefinger:..but with angry face..

Good to teach those motorcyclist a lesson in life...too bad he didnt fall when u knock him.

good for him...hehehe

last time i think i bough the motorola e398 from u rite? :wavey: the phone still alive..but kept in box.. (after rooted with custom sony ericcson walkman rom) :biggrin: