no need to mm hou yi xi. I fast fast kau tim the spare tyre and help guide the chick. You guys slowly kau tim ur 3 rims lar ya. :P
Later SF kao dim u first LOL! Then subsequently gao dim the rest of us!
no need to mm hou yi xi. I fast fast kau tim the spare tyre and help guide the chick. You guys slowly kau tim ur 3 rims lar ya. :P
Wahahahah darkaccoon is sifu wor...mm Hou yi xi geh...mana boleh spare Tayar hahaha

:rolleyes:

What is DPC? Deep Penetra**** Center?Wakakakaka!!! Ask her to join us DIT someday
If u r looking for Meg's products, ACE hardware got a lot. Since u r near to DPC, maybe drop by home fix? They sell Meg's too but I don't think it is full range
U guys lead me to the wrong world liao now...
Bro. cvkit wants an introduction leh! Faster ask her to come DIT.
Can come my place and tell her DIT is to beautify her new rims......kakakakakaka![]()
a lady joining in the DIT..... i also wanna join.

ehhh... wait wait....... mana ada sifu...... how come i dun see him wan.... i look at the mirror, i see a fat useless prick only.
Wuakaka, of course can teach all together but chick gets priority one to one hands on (male instinct)

DIT with her....do what together 1st...? :stoned: sounds so wrong![]()
What is DPC? Deep Penetra**** Center?U guys lead me to the wrong world liao now...
Can can...can DIT, just as long as u guys keep your wolf's tails well behave will do...
as long as is DIT and not DHU...![]()

Like hold her hands to teach her how to hold the brush......
Your mind going off alignment, DIT the rims together mah! in between that I don't know...........hahahahhahha![]()

DPC = Desa Park City lar dey!!!!
Dont only DIT the rims lar...ask her to bring her car over also![]()
Sure about that? That's very nice of u to offer to detail her whole carSure about that?
She wont be bringing Kelisa that easy for us one wor...
I'm not a detailer lar...not even close...im just a kici miao person who DIY wash and vacuum his own car...or sometimes clean/polish/wax the paint only haha
The other 2 taikors here are the pro lar...v2r and dark
I believe everyone is equal... unless you are born with lower IQ / EQ or with disability. Then I wun discriminate.
The mechanic at the workshop also has two hands, two eyes, one nose wert. So I too have the same, what he can do, I can do.
I just need to learn HOW to do. Sifu KC has taught me how to do, hence I feel it is only fair that I return a favor and teach others HOW to do. It is up to the person whether he wants to learn a not.
Btw, me no taikor, me no sifu. Me just another small rat with a passion and patience. And I am not afraid to fail because only thru failure, I learn more.
!!! 55 invite ur friend and her car so we can learn more. I wana from kici miao become an adult miao haha. But of course, wana aim to be a tiger @.@!!
SF !!!! Dat's a signal!!! 55 invite ur friend and her car so we can learn more. I wana from kici miao become an adult miao haha. But of course, wana aim to be a tiger @.@!!
U tell ur friend hor...got many lengzai willing to teach her how to take care of her car leh...3 leng zais and 1 kitten.
P.S: Im just a kitten, not a wolf. Even if I were, I'm not colourful![]()
Then might as well I get my gf Kelisa there to get detailed by 4 of us instead then![]()
Cuz adi got quotation for my gf kelisa la haha! from sifu DarkAccoon.
If we want to use her car as test subject, I dont think she would mind since she never polish it before...
Whose car did u mean? Ur friend's or ur gf's?
Two cars in a day...can ma? u know lar...got me this noob ka ka cau cau there...might take longer than it needs![]()
summore got leng lui there...sure more time consuming LOL
GF car will be done by DarkAccoon himself when time is right. Her Friend's Car will ask if
we can do DIT it together by using her car if u guys want. As long as her ride will be nice
she is okay one...up to u guys la..I'm on.
U refuse also can geh. No hard feelings punya.
Can I join and watch from afar when Dark detail ur gf's ride?U refuse also can geh. No hard feelings punya.
I'm on if there's really a DIT for ur friend's car too. But the VIP only come if the VVIP (ur fren) attend as well wor![]()
And usually...what are the SOP for DIT? I know nothing lol...like who brings what, start with what, charges (if any), etc.
That one you have to ask Datuk DarkAccoon if he allows others to learn his skills when he is detailing for his client haha!![]()
You can carpool with me since u stay in Kepong if u want or just convoy. I think DIT just bring
all our tools that we use then maybe we can discuss what works and what doesnt or just test out
certain products on the right way to use...

I'm not a detailer lar...not even close...im just a kici miao person who DIY wash and vacuum his own car...or sometimes clean/polish/wax the paint only haha
The other 2 taikors here are the pro lar...v2r and dark
I believe everyone is equal... unless you are born with lower IQ / EQ or with disability. Then I wun discriminate.
The mechanic at the workshop also has two hands, two eyes, one nose wert. So I too have the same, what he can do, I can do.
I just need to learn HOW to do. Sifu KC has taught me how to do, hence I feel it is only fair that I return a favor and teach others HOW to do. It is up to the person whether he wants to learn a not.
Btw, me no taikor, me no sifu. Me just another small rat with a passion and patience. And I am not afraid to fail because only thru failure, I learn more.

Not Tan Sri meh?
We can meet up at a place, then carpool wakakak.... but my tools are all zhapalang stuffs wor... bring out sure let ppl laugh only wahahah![]()
Watch from afar cannot. Help out and learn then can. Hohoho. why be a peeping tom when you can be part of the action.Can I join and watch from afar when Dark detail ur gf's ride?U refuse also can geh. No hard feelings punya.
I'm on if there's really a DIT for ur friend's car too. But the VIP only come if the VVIP (ur fren) attend as well wor![]()
And usually...what are the SOP for DIT? I know nothing lol...like who brings what, start with what, charges (if any), etc.
wah lau, you guys giving me all sorts of titles from Datuk to Tan Sri and probably later on to Tun.... later i kena masuk lokap for impersonation wei.Not Tan Sri meh?
We can meet up at a place, then carpool wakakak.... but my tools are all zhapalang stuffs wor... bring out sure let ppl laugh only wahahah![]()