Atm2012

Ok just met with check rolla and view the place..soo farrrr...it ok...just come early and park nicely..
HISTORY OPEN AT 11 a.m. Ha ha ha..
Mr. Chaser...you must show up...never met u before and others forumer..hope can meet this sunday...see you there...

Ok just met with check rolla and view the place..soo farrrr...it ok...just come early and park nicely..
HISTORY OPEN AT 11 a.m. Ha ha ha..
Mr. Chaser...you must show up...never met u before and others forumer..hope can meet this sunday...see you there...

Wah, like kena hutang:p
Sure attend as already promised chek_corolla earlier on!
Sumore if I fly kite, sure kena hantam by him!

Some picture ATM @ SETIA AVENUE

• 20120715_103757.jpg
    20120715_103757.jpg
    138.3 KB · Views: 155
  • 20120715_114301.jpg
    20120715_114301.jpg
    130 KB · Views: 140
  • 20120715_103749.jpg
    20120715_103749.jpg
    122.9 KB · Views: 152
great event.

too bad can't meet backhowling.. i really wanna see his supra..

and thanx to all d people who voted my car to win d last bottle of Ducatus engine oil :biggrin:

and a special thanx to mr chaser for sponsoring us :adore:

Cool ATM2012 with good location (plenty of carpark)....

nice to meet D7zul, Mr Chaser, the owner of AE86 Truenno .....and others oso ......:wavey::wavey: