Perdana Alignment

i m wondering what is the acceptable figure for front chamber? need some explain as my tyre makan dalam oredi....:banghead:

acceptable camber should be lower than 1°..
even with 1°, it wil makan more..
if u always travel hiway, better for the camber to be 0°, makan rata...

but since perdana cant adjust the camber without some extra work, u are stuck with the camber ° now.
to adjust camber, u can press or pump the knuckle, or install adjustable upper arm..

acceptable camber should be lower than 1°..
even with 1°, it wil makan more..
if u always travel hiway, better for the camber to be 0°, makan rata...

but since perdana cant adjust the camber without some extra work, u are stuck with the camber ° now.
to adjust camber, u can press or pump the knuckle, or install adjustable upper arm..

installed adj upper arm before...but weird sound came out. very annoying la. so now need find shop to pump knuckle. Neuro, where u did pump your knuckle before?

i pressed my knuckle at a tyre shop in Jalan Penyelenggara U1/73, Glenmarie. coordinate is N3.0821, E101.5559.
Its a middle shop lot, two shop lots connected into one big tyre shop.
they take out the knuckle and pressed in on a machine..
i cant remember how much was it, but maybe around rm100-140 for 2 knuckles (right and left).