NA or Turbo ?!!!

NA or Turbo?

• NA

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • TURBO

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
aiseyman... looks like NA team mismatched the gearing ratio laaa, losing on top-end :biggrin:

Now, losing to 11 votes already... aiyaaa, ada undi hantu ke ni???:biggrin:

I m driving a NA car now but soon going to mod it to turbo. NA & Turbo got it advantage & disavantage. Both type also good.
My NA car can go up to 240km/h. Later going to test the turbo after modded. Can't wait.

ur na machine may be able to get up to dat speed, but its gonna get there FASTER when u charge it up. i guarantee it

yeap, you are right bro extremeleo.

The torque level would increased, thus reflect to the faster acceleration.
BUT, provided with correct match-make parts configuration. Too big turbine would only giving lag and resulted in slower acceleration than normal (before BOT).

sigh..maybe it's time for me to consider BOT as well :rolleyes:

i wud go for a responsive setup instead of going for big hp ones, iam not too keen on top end power sir

The G pull is so strong in this poll that I cant get the grin on my face off, and RPM hasnt reached red line even.

Wah,Turbo boosted to 2.0 bar and leads by 11 ady leh.. NA lets put in a K20A and change the gear ratio to win the battle.. Lolz.. :thefinger:

ish.. ada undi hantu nih... :evil:

anywayz.. a cat come to my house last nite (7july11)

at 1st we want to call it 'jambul'.. coz she got a orange color jambul..

after play 'acah-acah' her with a ball.. then she make a 'kepish' sound..

so, we name her 'Turbo Jambul'..

hahahahaha.. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

picture attached..

• Turbo Jambul.jpg
    Turbo Jambul.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 133
I'm using DC2 and GC8... both have their pros and cons. Anyway, I like booth NA & Turbo

dis is 2bar? no lahh, its only std boost laa if the progress is like dis, lol

Use to drive NA car for 22 years, but after using Turbo for a year .. i guess my vote is for turbo hehehehe happy boostin!!!

page 8 dy tats y N/A is behind turbo:banghead:
same case for straight 300m N/A can win but if go further surely turbo will hv the power:rofl:
ask the moderator to check whether any ghost voters helping the turbo side:smokin:

page 8 dy tats y N/A is behind turbo:banghead:
same case for straight 300m N/A can win but if go further surely turbo will hv the power:rofl:
ask the moderator to check whether any ghost voters helping the turbo side:smokin:

maybe before this got phantom voters for NA also i also dont know how NA can lead quite a lot also last time :biggrin:
haha but NA not guarantee win in 300m also lah it all depends on the set up also
so many ultra fast spooling turbos these days with completely zero lag but cost a bomb lah but if budget isnt an issue thats the way to go for turbo

maybe before this got phantom voters for NA also i also dont know how NA can lead quite a lot also last time :biggrin:
haha but NA not guarantee win in 300m also lah it all depends on the set up also
so many ultra fast spooling turbos these days with completely zero lag but cost a bomb lah but if budget isnt an issue thats the way to go for turbo

hahaha everywhere got phantom voters...if lose always blame the phantom. pity them hahahah