GSR 1.8 Turbo mod with Evo3 Turbo? Is it a good bet??

Guys,

Thanks. Will try to get a set of 450 cc's and slap them on in the next few weeks. Will keep you guys posted. Got to get this done. This car is farking thristy!!!!

Cheers

dolly said:
no probs if you go for standalone ecu tho! make sure the resolution of the injector driver is good enough tho! but for the likes of 510cc like the evo3 ones, most standalone ecu will have no problem getting the idle/low rpm fueling spot on.

evo1, 2, 3, engine mounting the same as wira?...or need 2 buy a new mounting b4 transplant these engine?..

how much is the price for halfcuts for each everyone of these engine?...

do 4g61T engine fits wira/satria as well?... is that true?

jinkl- said:
oits NFS :P i remember u , u the one who supposed to sell me the KNN adapter hehehe and with the Sheepdog bov :) , where got sifu sifu lerr nonsense ler wei
the real sifu's come in and belasah me then ler

speed1665 :P someone 20g.............

cypress8 : HP , hi power or hi pressure la fren

opp1 : u should ask GT auto , he showed know if ur stock maf still can support ur boost, just let em know wht is ur boost aim :) then he can anggar ur cfm

Long time since last visited ZTH ... busy werking :)

Yarr lorr ... It's me ... heheh ... How's ur car??? When can bring me for a drive???

Huiyooo Jinkl ... another montrous GSRt on the road ... me still stock standard la ... help me to get some money to mod a bit ... hehheheh

Weihh bila la mau lepak minum-minum ...

Try install an anti-lag device, boost even at idle :baring_teeth:. Sure gonna make people eating at mamak stalls run for their lives. heheheheh Only install if you dont mind rebuilding the turbo every now and then :cry_smile: wawawawa
opp1 said:
Forgot to mention on the lag. Boost comes after 4k plus. Crap!!!!