Convoy + TT to Seremban (Survey)

bro tomica,

did u mean engine oil or fuel? b'coz mine got fuel leaking prblm during out meeting point at shell after sg besi. my car got prblm on the fuel cap. but it stop leaking after tht.

Hi all MLOCian.. Nice to meet up with everyone last nite at 11pm(i'm the last one to turn up) :bawling:
Thanks to the committees' for organising this TT & also thanks to all the members who turn up on that night. Hope everyone enjoy the time together & more interesting TT up & coming.

BTW. anyone taking any pix during the TT?? :proud:

bro tomica,

did u mean engine oil or fuel? b'coz mine got fuel leaking prblm during out meeting point at shell after sg besi. my car got prblm on the fuel cap. but it stop leaking after tht.

I guess it was engine oil bcoz didn't dry off at all. I thought it was rain mist but next morning still there. Better to check your oil level.

Great Convoy....Great Speedruns.....ends up the fastest car still the Green monster on leKas....both LGT owner is having 9" size foot as well.....

Johnny....
we do not have the intention to leave when u arrive geh...just that we want to follow the schedule and can't upset all the members lar.....dun angry yar....

Durex....
You are still the best Condom in the world lar....

ealt.....
Everyone remembers you lar.....dun hide anymore....pls come out to meet the sun or moon for a bath...

Summary...

MLOCians Rocks !!!:proud: