yup correct....
make sure your parts are not replaced with immitation ones as well.
yup correct....
perghhhhh... this is really sick.... 13K just like that... plus headache and stress... car oso nowhere...
13K is really way toooooooooooooo much bro... like others said, better buy integra type r halfcut... but what to do, shit happen already...
imho, i think u officially kena scam with those guys...
btw, if u still kena cheat after this, perhaps u can ask danz eterna, because he good at this tribunal2 things... rite danz?? hehe...
seriously, u need to reveal this workshop... they were too much... where the workshop location???
just do a thorough check. just to ensure your parts are not swapped......
if everything settled, then forget bout everything,
u must dyno your car ask onli..no harm wan.....so how your clutch, that 1 u have to bear the costs rite?
The old clutch thrown away.. cause i really scared that time, the clutch might bring toublesome to me..ya bought from him new trinity clutch. dunno new or not RM1200.. never see box, receipt or anything.. just when i get my car.. its already inside gearbox.. hurmm.. so hard to believe if all the thing he sell to me new or not..
trinity around that price, but depends on car model as well, your how many puck? 4?
if u change anything, u should ask for the faulty ones.....at least have proof that they replace the items....
perghhhhh... this is really sick.... 13K just like that... plus headache and stress... car oso nowhere...
13K is really way toooooooooooooo much bro... like others said, better buy integra type r halfcut... but what to do, shit happen already...
imho, i think u officially kena scam with those guys...
btw, if u still kena cheat after this, perhaps u can ask danz eterna, because he good at this tribunal2 things... rite danz?? hehe...
seriously, u need to reveal this workshop... they were too much... where the workshop location???
Feel sorry for you TS. Ya, don't believe the reputation created by some sellers here. I also kena before, talk a lot, do sh1t.
ts.iu have a lot of money with a really bad luck.uve picked the wrong workshop.but think positive....u still have a lot of moneh.hehe.
if 13k.i would just get bigger turbo for my car.now everycar can fly.haha
first of all, you are either extremely trusting or incredibly dumb to not ask for an official receipt after you have SPENT RM 13,000 on your car.
anyway, this is the thing about many malaysian car workshops.
they don't give a shit about ethics and work attitude.
if i were you, i would reveal the workshop name here SINCE all your efforts to get them to rectify your car has not worked out.
it is time to "pressure" them by revealing their workshop name.
IF they threaten you with legal action for defamation of their reputation, take your case to the courts.
don't let these type of greedy bastards go home and sleep soundly with your hard earned money when they fuck up your car.
REMEMBER this, if they wanna build a case against you, they also need to provide evidence of ALL the new parts that they promised they would purchase to be fitted into your car, otherwise, they can't prove shit.
your mistake was not asking for an official receipt because if you have one, and when 'inspections' are done to prove they did upgrade or change your parts, you can use it as a checklist.
for all you know, they could have swapped in a koyak gearbox with koyak clutch but you don't have a receipt to prove that they are installing a new set inside.
now, you can either do yourself and many other unsuspecting customers a favour by revealing the workshop's name or you can protect the workshop and let more people get cheated. :hmmmm:
btw, as a paying customer, you can demand for receipts from them as proof of purchase.
if they say throw away, ASK THEM HOW ARE THEY GOING TO DO THEIR MONTHLY ACCOUNTS.
ask them where did they buy the parts from, go to their suppliers and ask for proof of sale to your workshop.
MAKE your mechanic follow you to their supplier and demand to see proof and don't wait for them to 'align' stories.
if got customers around, be LOUD about it. no point you play nice when they treat you this way![]()
7 rpm something.. he show me video.. but i dont have the video.. he havent send to me.. although many time asking.. haiz.. 7 rpm suddenly the tachy jump tp 9-11k rpm something.. video to small..
said my clutch slipping... i dont know.. can sifu help me here.. does clutch slipping can be like that?... but my clutch use type-r clutch just been changed for few month (3 month precise). But why he didnt stop if he know that my clutch is slipping.. sry i dont know about all this stuff..
using hondata.. (but 13k is not include hondata yet.. cause of blown engine 13+3k=16k include hondata)
hondata price seems very ok.. but other parts i dont know......
7k rpm then suddenly jumps to 9k-11k rpm they call clutch slipping???
bullsh!t!!!summe at WOT after selected gear.....
if clutch slip i think u also know the situation....after each gear change...not during WOT on selected gear for dyno.....
i think the reason rpm jumping was due to overly lean fuel mixture and the piston just explode (hence the rpm jumping right before the engine dies) maybe u can ask them the dyno print out from the session....no excuse....every dyno operator keep their dyno data of every car in the harddrive