Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
zephyr3d said:
saw this chap at bangsar last weekend.

by why do the bumper like tat? hmmm....

Hello,that's me haha,anyway wasn't I there yesterday ? Hehe,can't recall being there last weekend though =)

edit: What's wrong with the bumper though?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha, kelvio....
shud have taken a nearer shot...
wakakakaka

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
eh poc.. that photo kelvio took is not our car le.. he got the wrong fellas.. hahaha!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kelvio try log into SJ Thread then u know which is our cars.. that 2 i not le.. his body is C-west not Buddyclub.. unless he did something new without telling me.. hahaha.. go TXN this friday then u will spotted PocketRocket's car and he doing pole dance on stage with the models!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
kelvio - u see the pic properly....after ah fat's car is another yellow satria if u can recall rite? he's an inactive forummer here....nick is "-SLK-"... combustion skool fellas... ^^

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
porky farty car is ugly fugly.. wait till i install my buddyclub kits.. wakakakaka!!!!

*like what merv last nite said.. missing a carbon fiber hood and an intercooler.. =(

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
Spotted alot of ZTH peep's car in The Curve, but don't know who those cars belong to.. bwahahahaha.... wanted to snap pics but my partner gets angry so must follow her go do her shopping.

I am a newbie in this car world so need a little help please..Recently i changed to a sport spring..After changing it i noticed the gap of my front tyres are different, one is lower, one is higher..Why does this happen ek..