ZTH Car Spotted ... !

I'm not sure what is his ZTH nick cuz I took that photo when I was at one of those Famous Ikan Bakar restaurant off Melaka City...some Ulu place la can't remember the name.

sorry for OT: but what happened to chocolatesstarfish? been away from ZTH for quite some time.
He...passed away bro. Is was really sad to most ZTH forumers...:frown:

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Spotted a silver Persona at Dataran Senawang last Wednesday with ZTH splash decals. Sorry no pics. Too lazy to take pics.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hahahaha~:rofl:

I spotted 1 too:
:adore::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:24 PM ----------

[H] [K] [S];4459545 said:
Spotted a silver Persona at Dataran Senawang last Wednesday with ZTH splash decals. Sorry no pics. Too lazy to take pics.
ya....tht fella owis lepak there 1....:burnout:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wah..that myvi..siapa punya..seremban number plate wor..hehe..any of seremban gang??

---------- Post added at 08:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:35 PM ----------

spotted a myvi with splash sticker also in Bukit serdang..lazy to take photo too...

remus ride also zero to hundred right?
Definitely, since we also get the stickers from him most of the time. Motorsports Playground :proud:

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
Thank you of all the support my dear fellow zth members,

Im now in Japan now, will be attending the annual Tokyo Auto Salon this friday,
i will be posting some pictures live as it happens. FB page Motorsport Playground

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Bro , don't forget the pictures besides cars ..

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Yellow Myvi at sec24, Shah Alam.. with big ZTH sticker on both side of the ride..

near my house..

:biggrin:

Hybrid vehicles in general were designed from the offset to conserve more fuel by means of an electric engine or such. Therefore, tuning a hybrid for more power totally contradicts the original purpose. Nonetheless, when the hybrid in question is a Porsche, or a Cayenne Hybrid to be specific, you really can’t be blamed for wanting a little more...