need help zth members to locate this forman "akyong"!!

4segiBiskut

Dec 12, 2004
sungi besi
his name is akyong but he is indian.skinny.5feet8" tall.

he had a shop in puchong area.

he has run off and is now wanted by meny mob and along.

he utang me 3k and stole a lot of my acc

turbo td05, evo 2 halfcut,2 x wira gearbox.

ajustables,rolegage set for satria.and meny2 item worth 12k

his old num is 0176289791.

my information tell me he is ither in johor or penang.

if anyone gives me correct location of this person will receive a cash reward.3figure.

my num 0162356770.siva.

very serious here.
your id will be p&c.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
it's easier to have a pic.........

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
3 figure 100 or 999? make a big leh

post more details la

pic and background

4segiBiskut

Dec 12, 2004
sungi besi
b00n said:
it's easier to have a pic.........
i dont think anyone has ever tooken a pic with there forman,it actully sound korny.gayboy.

i'm justasking people to look out for any forman open a kedai or they run by someone that fits the discription.

3fig is rm 500.is that good enough.

but must correct location and discription.
extra bonus will also be givin.

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
maybe police station can help u, u offer those police RM500 whoever got him

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
indian guy names akyong .. funny eh? ..

"he had a shop in puchong area." - can get into his shop.
"my information tell me he is ither in johor or penang." - sorry bro .. :) picture might helpful.

Before the hype surrounding Gran Turismo 5 has even began to fade, its arch-nemisis, Forza, has released the trailer for Forza 4 that will find its way to all X-Box consoles next year.

While it took six years for GT5 to come about following the last version, Forza has really stepped on the gas pedal to bring us the fourth instalment in the...