the power of ZTH-ians

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
Hi ZTH-ians,

I really need all the help i can get.. to help me win a contest! hahaha..

I just entered a contest from Luxe Nomad on FB and the prize is a 3D2N trip to Koh Samui and the most likes on the picture will win the prize

Can you guys help me? pluh-leeeeeees..

I have someone with a picture of 200+ likes and i only got 60+

Let's show the power of ZTH-ians and help me boost up my likes

Click on this link and then let it load, wait for my picture to pop up and click like on the left top corner of the pic

Thank you in advanced! :)

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
Wah lau...self-promoting calls for immediate ban...hahaha

Go holiday sendiri meh~ *hint: I've never been to Koh Samui*

Is it the one where u r looking out to the sea? :rofl:

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
This is staying at W resort leh.. cannot afford wor

Wah lau...self-promoting calls for immediate ban...hahaha

Go holiday sendiri meh~ *hint: I've never been to Koh Samui*

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

u can see half my thigh :P

Is it the one where u r looking out to the sea? :rofl:

This is staying at W resort leh.. cannot afford wor

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

u can see half my thigh :P
Ya that's the part that attract lots of LIKE :laugh:
Just kidding.

Good Luck though. :top:

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Yeah.... 1 Picture 1 Like...
There are a lot of us here.. so... At least 200 pictures then..
HAHHAHA

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Showing part of a thigh and a bit of belly button is not going to make the cut, girl.

You need to up the ante and sweeten the pot to get people to call your hand......if you know what I mean.

"the power of ZTH-ians" flows from a membership full of hot blooded males. Even old farts like fstrader need their lollipop tweaked now and then. The older they are, the more they need to be reminded. *dirty oldman*....so you know what to do lah !

To all members and car enthusiasm !!!

Be aware of this member, nick Ensky @ Steve Goh is doing Fraud buisness here in Zerotohundred. This is the story, he claims that his company provide service to customer from importing parts tru Yahoo Japan Auction.( http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...rt-sport-rims-from-japan.html?highlight=ensky ) I used his service and paid...