ZTH Car Spotted ... !

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
spotted lots of "Silvia" members in this month's hypertune...Leona is in there ofcos too....
kekekekekeke

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
haha, spotted Tom in a BMW with his gf around taman tun area just now :P

in case you didn't notice, i was in the satria next to you..haha :)

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kelvio said:
hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

erm.. post the pics and see.. prove us wrong.. kekeke :_:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
manofwar
erm.. not bad.. clock in at 1.1second.. mostly those v-tec u seen in the paddock area are mostly zth members also.. or i can say 90%.. ehehehe.. how come u dont join? would love to see ur car in action.. =)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....
sidelined abit, the prefered parking...how much is the charges?
how preffered is preffered?...
wakakakaka

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
preffered parking is rm2 for 1st 6hrs n rm3 for subsequent hour,every hour.
normal parking is rm1 for 1st 6hrs and evry hour after that is rm2...

*i should work for 1u mgmt la*

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
psst psst fatality
i got the pic lar if u want i post it oso can

Its a satria 1.3M GLi 1999. Engine is original. Changes only applied to these :

1)the exhaust become big big wan,
2)the car oledi lowered height
3)sport rims
4)modified lamp ( but not those bright bright wan ), interior lamp become like white color
5)steering and gear

So, based on this, anyone got puspakom runner to get 100% approval and how much it cost ?
Im from Pj area.

The reason i need puspakom is because need for car loan.