hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
haha, spotted Tom in a BMW with his gf around taman tun area just now :P

in case you didn't notice, i was in the satria next to you..haha :)

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kelvio said:
hahahaha ok lar not them lar ; )
kev not grey but silver lol that day night so eye abit blur hehehe

actually i got pic oso hehehe

erm.. post the pics and see.. prove us wrong.. kekeke :_:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
manofwar
erm.. not bad.. clock in at 1.1second.. mostly those v-tec u seen in the paddock area are mostly zth members also.. or i can say 90%.. ehehehe.. how come u dont join? would love to see ur car in action.. =)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....
sidelined abit, the prefered parking...how much is the charges?
how preffered is preffered?...
wakakakaka

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
preffered parking is rm2 for 1st 6hrs n rm3 for subsequent hour,every hour.
normal parking is rm1 for 1st 6hrs and evry hour after that is rm2...

*i should work for 1u mgmt la*

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
psst psst fatality
i got the pic lar if u want i post it oso can

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
addicted2flc , u shud shoot the new kit's photo...:X-:
someone:mouth_closed: has been so secretive...:emoticon_U:

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
zephyr3d said:
saw this chap at bangsar last weekend.

by why do the bumper like tat? hmmm....

Hello,that's me haha,anyway wasn't I there yesterday ? Hehe,can't recall being there last weekend though =)

edit: What's wrong with the bumper though?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha, kelvio....
shud have taken a nearer shot...
wakakakaka

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
eh poc.. that photo kelvio took is not our car le.. he got the wrong fellas.. hahaha!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
kelvio try log into SJ Thread then u know which is our cars.. that 2 i not le.. his body is C-west not Buddyclub.. unless he did something new without telling me.. hahaha.. go TXN this friday then u will spotted PocketRocket's car and he doing pole dance on stage with the models!!!

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
kelvio - u see the pic properly....after ah fat's car is another yellow satria if u can recall rite? he's an inactive forummer here....nick is "-SLK-"... combustion skool fellas... ^^

Ask an average Malaysian about Volkswagen and the first thing that will come to their mind is most likely going to be the classic Hitler special, the Beetle. It can’t be denied that the Bug has touched a number of generations since its introduction in 1938, the fact that VW has sold over 21 million units is testament to the appeal of the ‘Bug’...