ZTH Car Spotted ... !

tl1987

May 2, 2005
eujin said:
this car isit????must be die hard bleach fan.....

thn i oso wana air brush gundam inside...with kiro on it....or or....sailormoon...cool...

yea...this car previosly is ferari red n with the 'initial D' words on the front screen if u c b4...lol....a pimped ride.

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
2day spotted a black wira wit big ZTH sticker on f front windscreen....
actually i don hv mood 2 look at cars 1...
but dat wira on d strobe light then i oni saw d sticker...
lol...

juniorkirk

Jan 17, 2006
guardianvince said:
2day spotted a black wira wit big ZTH sticker on f front windscreen....
actually i don hv mood 2 look at cars 1...
but dat wira on d strobe light then i oni saw d sticker...
lol...
tat wira ar? kevin ar? hahaha... black wira with strobe light... hahaha....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
guardianvince said:
daniel bro... i oso from ktar...
d waja like 2 park in d college in front of d library...
vince bro, i'm from utar so I seldom go into ktar. Never meet the waja before.

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
kirk bro... i don think is calvin lo... d sticker is like tom's sticker... d number plate is c*p 9909<-- calvin, is dis ur car number plate?

daniel bro... i oso dis semester oni realise got dis car.... b4 dat don hv 1... mayb 2nd year diploma student gua...

About 2 years ago, while my dad was driving my car, the car jerked a few times then it stopped. He was driving in the highway that time at 110-140km/h. The fault was because the temperature meter was not working. So, i guess it overheated and all.

After repaired, the car was very rough n underpowered. The pistons also made so much of noise.

Anyway, the car has been repaired now. However, the pistons still make a slight noise if the car if driven with rpm lesser than 2k. Any suggestion on...