What type of songs u test for SQ & DB ??

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
Guys,go to the Border at the Curve...u could get original cds,n lots of imported ones as well.....u know what's the best part??BUY ONE FREE ONE...........:driver::driver::driver:

cacin

Mar 9, 2005
can try torrent for sheffield lab 'my disc' and an IASCA test disc. :)

I think I got both in FLAC or APE format. then just burn them. CD-R quality of course not as good as ori la I guess.
but, I still think it can be used for tuning purposes.
I also use some test tones to set amp gain.

for music, I guess nowaday I always listen to Linkin Park "Shadow of a day" and Daughtry's songs.
also listens to instrumental version of the "moon represents my heart" <- song by teresa teng?

Bump: can try torrent for sheffield lab 'my disc' and an IASCA test disc. :)

I think I got both in FLAC or APE format. then just burn them. CD-R quality of course not as good as ori la I guess.
but, I still think it can be used for tuning purposes.
I also use some test tones to set amp gain.

for music, I guess nowaday I always listen to Linkin Park "Shadow of a day" and Daughtry's songs.
also listens to instrumental version of the "moon represents my heart" <- song by teresa teng?

ckmoy007

May 19, 2008
just downloaded recntly 2 albums, 'Best Audiophile Voices I & II'. pretty decent and some nice songs in it. Mastered in Hong Kong by Premium Records.

~*Lil-Ms-Tweeter*~

May 5, 2009
it must be in heaven if i got ICE in my own car...
i'll definitely put hotel california and man who sold the world song... :proud:
now i only can dream dream dream... aiyya!!!!

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
lil ms,slowly but surely la.........why dream ny when u could actually get started???start collecting items one after another,once everything's there,head to a recommended installer n viola!!,ur own ice!!!n yes, i used to whack Hotel California as well when i got mine installed....:driver::driver::driver:

~*Lil-Ms-Tweeter*~

May 5, 2009
lil ms,slowly but surely la.........why dream ny when u could actually get started???start collecting items one after another,once everything's there,head to a recommended installer n viola!!,ur own ice!!!n yes, i used to whack Hotel California as well when i got mine installed....:driver::driver::driver:
Ya bro.. thats what exactly i wanna do...
but i'm surveying first...
dont want to regret once i buy the stuff...
rugi lor... kalau salah beli...
am i rite?

angeldeservetosleep

Jul 3, 2008
heaven
www.myteamcity.com
make sure ori stuff... not satisfied, sell n get new one... its learning process n its the process u know the some stuff sounds... ;P

Bump: make sure ori stuff... not satisfied, sell n get new one... its learning process n its the process u know the some stuff sounds... ;P

Janson911

Feb 1, 2008
I always tune my SQ and DB with vocal trance songs...Both have bass and vocal....Can try it!My favorite trance vocal songs like Above and Beyond-Can't Sleep,Armin Van Buuren-In and out of love,Dj Tiesto-Just be n Dj Tiesto-Beautiful Things:burnout:
Juz my 2 cents!:driver: