What type of volume can get dealer price?

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
When looking at oversea selling Motul 800 road racing 2T for +-US$17 and we are getting it at +-RM133 per bottle, I think it is too much. So, I'm wondering if volume can bring down the price a bit. Mix product purchasing also can, like x bottle of different engine oil + x bottle of different 2T.

Aug 10, 2010
Brunei
Motul from France

---------- Post added at 09:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 PM ----------

Motul is available in BRUNEI now...
if u r in Brunei and needed Motul, look for Waxers Enterprise.

email to [email protected]

skyrap

Sep 14, 2004
Ipoh~KL
hi CSL:
ya their price is lower due to population and the size of the country..more quantity means cheaper price..

Hi Zthians,

I know this topic has been discussed many times but I can't seem to find the thread.

Anyways, just want to learn from the sifus about the following:

1) Is there any difference in the engine?

2) I know theres diff in the ECU, but in terms of wat? higher boost?

3) How much is the price diff?

4) Does a 4wd gearbox locked to 2wd give problems in the near future?