hahaha

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
err... what u guys toking? me go up north meeting sumone? who le? *blur

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
ah fat has been avoiding BG thread wor....
damn fake la u....
after seeing the pic then dun wanna reply there d huh???
wakakakakaka

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
nicole
help me le.. see i so kesian everywhere give ppl bomb.. after dunwan bring u go sideways only know.. hehehe.. quick go BG thread help me also.. i dun dare to say a word or not sure kena tembak head shot like Counter Strike.. wakakaka!!

*calvin ur so dead!!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
just go to BG thread la...
u'll see her holding a guy's hand....
heehee.....
alright....dats all....
better dun say much...
later i die oso dun hav full body...
wakakakakaka

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
somebody gonna get hurt real bad.. muahahaha~!!~!!~!!~!!

Nic!! adeh.. MIA meh.. come back for TT with Russ.. we still haven't discuss bout the PG trip.. quick quick.. left another 2 more weeks.. like that we got 2 GTR34 and 1 GTR33.. wee`~~

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
hahah where is BG thraed ?i wanan go see .. release stress oh lOL

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
oooooooooo.. holding a guy's hand ar? hmmmmmmm.. i wonder who is that? *indirectly secretly pointing at fat* psst, cal.. is he the one? LOL.. or someone else? if someone else sure *ahem* is heartbroken ler...

oh oh, about the PG trip.. i tot justin said 11th.. i can make it for sure but i do not know if i'm mentally prepared for that.. sigh... meeting the parents...

wildorcid

Jan 28, 2006
For me i believe that because i got a friend who's is a lafies that like car's alot. For me it's normal now day's girl's are involve in cars. BY the way, nicole, can i add you'r add in my msn.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hahahaha...
nic is not helping ahfat...
even he so openly askin for ur help....

guess if i die u oso will b next la...
wakakakaka

The Goodwood Festival of Speed is just around the corner and some of the finest rides in the world are gearing up to be displayed there or for the Goodwood Hill Climb. The latter always has some of the most exotic cars and some racecars from yesteryear at the starting line, eager to make short work of the hill as they flex their muscles.

One of the more notable entries this year for the hill climb will be...