Nicole, the chick modder

nicole_nic said:
wah! forced somemore.. u wait lar.. for the next tt :p

aiyak! nic oledi marah one... hehehe...

invghost: wat to do... the other thread are getting quieter... no choice but to move my butt here... hehe... i think agree with loolick lah... you must be the biggest buayas... hahaha...

no lah... i do agree with loolick... where got buayas here... only friendly and caring... erm... barny??? ahahaha... kenot lah... bad example... else must be purple color... what ah? cannot think of an example lah...

*darn.. nicole.. ur thread seems going to be dead again... wonder where all the buaya's went?

lor... i think its becoz its already 6pm... ppl rushing back home edi... sure they all come back later tonite one... :)

means u still wan to buayaing in this thread le chionet.. kekeke

hahahaha... where got... like i said earlier....
buayas? where? where? 'looking' *up* *down* *left* *right*... can't see any oso... just passing by oni... hehehehe....

aiyak.. not me tak laku la.. my thread.. haha.. btw,l before russ want me, i also tak laku.. lol

aiyuh... wat happened? i left for few hours... become so quiet edi... can hear the cricket sumore... huhu... :)

yeah lah... someone should start nicole fan club... at least we have an extra thread to spam... hehehe... but then sure russ be checkin the thread very often... see who buayaing with nic... :P

fan club? haha.. can can.. i need a good photographer to take my pictures for me