2 Chicks Fighting over RAMSING!

speed44

Oct 5, 2007
First time seeing 2 young girls fighting, are they fighting over their boyfriend?

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
melody: so when are u gonna end up in videos like this? hahha ;)
i won't do such disgraceful stuff la..
hahaha..
i possess a bubbly pleasant personality..:wink:
summore i very da 'tai fong' wan..
won't fight over a guy..
still got many fishes in the sea mah..
hehe..

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
I think this is the search for the local new reality show participants...
UcFC:Ultimate cunt Fighting Championship....:biggrin:
anything goes except for 'tittie twister' which is banned by UFC...:rofl:

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
hahaha...:rofl:
that dude came and tried to stop the cat fight but end up losing his drink and then walked away....

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
WOW..
That would be kinda interesting if there's a reality show on these..
& when this really happens, bet every1 will be glued 2 the screen..
hahaha..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
WOw whats is this ??? the blue one ganas wei... she sure can masuk WWE...

hehe..

so why can they be soo stupid fighting over a guy ??? is true what susan said "MANY FISHES IN THE SEA,"

Melody dont worry, guys also got until bleed n admit hospital.... yg better they fight in local univeristy (some how the local univeristy management didnt want this case to come out so they paid the kid not to tell)

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
hahaha...but Mel, i think its best that you be the ring announcer lah...:biggrin:

Hi All.

im driving Honda City yr1998, or codename SX8.
i would like to install projector/eagle eye, but no clear lens have made for this model.

Is any1 here did the similar using arcylic/poly..... sheet? or you know some1 doing it?
either full lens or like 1 of the civic, cut a hole at center n replace with clear lens.
please guide/share the info.

**im not sure if old wira lens are made in Msia, if yes, can some1 guide me to the path please.

appreciate!!

Honda City SX8...