Nicole, the chick modder

haiyah.. okay la.. when confirm u sms me.. scare we might at JB.. tell me earlier the date so we can plan it out :)

JB????
come JB TT ar???
ahfat got come ma???
if he come i hav to becareful d...
hav to bring more ppl when i go out...
if not let him chop....
hahaha

err... what u guys toking? me go up north meeting sumone? who le? *blur

ah fat has been avoiding BG thread wor....
damn fake la u....
after seeing the pic then dun wanna reply there d huh???
wakakakakaka

nicole
help me le.. see i so kesian everywhere give ppl bomb.. after dunwan bring u go sideways only know.. hehehe.. quick go BG thread help me also.. i dun dare to say a word or not sure kena tembak head shot like Counter Strike.. wakakaka!!

*calvin ur so dead!!

what picture? can i se? the url plssssssssssss... muahaha..

calvin9683 said:
ah fat has been avoiding BG thread wor....
damn fake la u....
after seeing the pic then dun wanna reply there d huh???
wakakakakaka

just go to BG thread la...
u'll see her holding a guy's hand....
heehee.....
alright....dats all....
better dun say much...
later i die oso dun hav full body...
wakakakakaka

somebody gonna get hurt real bad.. muahahaha~!!~!!~!!~!!

Nic!! adeh.. MIA meh.. come back for TT with Russ.. we still haven't discuss bout the PG trip.. quick quick.. left another 2 more weeks.. like that we got 2 GTR34 and 1 GTR33.. wee`~~

oooooooooo.. holding a guy's hand ar? hmmmmmmm.. i wonder who is that? *indirectly secretly pointing at fat* psst, cal.. is he the one? LOL.. or someone else? if someone else sure *ahem* is heartbroken ler...

oh oh, about the PG trip.. i tot justin said 11th.. i can make it for sure but i do not know if i'm mentally prepared for that.. sigh... meeting the parents...

For me i believe that because i got a friend who's is a lafies that like car's alot. For me it's normal now day's girl's are involve in cars. BY the way, nicole, can i add you'r add in my msn.

hahahaha...
nic is not helping ahfat...
even he so openly askin for ur help....

guess if i die u oso will b next la...
wakakakaka

Ah Fat. I saw you driving off from the Esso station in Sunway today, realised it was you because of your fatality sticker.. wah so sombong ah, cannot say hello..? :P