Meet-Up: July 2008 ~HCC 2nd Anniversary

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
There are more than 20 active members now!
This saturday nite anyone free?:biggrin:

1)wengfhai
2) Oscar
3) T.C.SIM
4) Sandra
5) Nic
6) ericmivec
7) Ken3182
8) ArchDyeu
9) SpitFire
10) Cow
11) Gumball
12) Aj
13) Daniel
14) D
15)rsctan
16)alangbudi
17) alvin
18. alpha
19) Kelvin a.k.a wwshyue
20)scovir

21) alex

I'm so happy to see the list...:burnout:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
there are 20 members. i can't imagine the highway full of hyundai coupes..hehehe..if Saturday is firm, i am in. but don't go so far..PJ or Kl town area will do.

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
I agree too, but i cant come.........
(fill in here with my usual excuse...)

So sedih.....:bawling:

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
I'm really happy that someone suggest to meet up this Saturday.

Unluckily, I will be away from 16 to 19 August 2008. :bawling:

Cow

Merdeka everywhere jam leh.. i don't think i would wanna do that..

really must meet-up leh..just normal tt session lah

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hahahha sounds interesting.. but my car look like shit now..
-_- long way more to get it done up..
this sat (august 15) ? think a normal drive trip down to putrajaya might be a good place to waste life away?
besides. where everyone going to meet up?

and.. can update the thread topic or not. or else.. it look OLD>.

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Tea session was called off.
It is really sad to hear that the TT was cancelled.

FYI, I would really like to join but I have already planned for my trip to Hatyai much early.

I personally think that a Merdeka Gathering is not a bad idea. Any supports???

Hallo to all turbo sifu.

Need ur help la bro.
Having problem with vr4 engine modification.
Block already rebore to 87mm with vg piston and use ori vr4 crank & conrod(Dah pasang baru tau piston rendah lorr but i know block kena potong laa bru ngam).As u know vg piston have different height(Low) compare with ori vr4 piston. I just want ask to all of u sifu what the suitable crank to sit in my block if i want to use back ori vr4 conrod without modify(potong/skin block or conrod) coz i want...