Meet-Up: July 2007 ~HCC 1st Anniversary~

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Dear HCC members,
HCC will be celebrating its 1st anniversary this month.
To compliment this, several HCC members had proposed to organize a one-day convoy to Genting Highland and have a memorable photo session on top of the hill to mark HCC's 1st anniversary.
One of HCC members, ken3182, will assist this convoy.
(ken, need to trouble you this time. Hope you won't mind. :smile:)

Come join in the convoy!
Thank you!

Date: 28 July 2007
Meet-up point: Karak Petronas station(just before Genting-Karak toll) at 1030.

List of Names for those joining the convoy:

1) Daniel Lee
2) TCSIM
3) ericmivec
4) ken3182
5) LizTina
6) Cow
7) BlackSamurai
8) babyishfemme
9) Scoupe
10) babyprecious1988 (tentative)
11) SpitFire

Racedge Friends
1. yong633 and GF
2. james and friend
3. icequeen
4. cOcO^nUtZ and Missus
5. High_octane and gnatniamrahs

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Morning, afternoon or night convoy? I come from JB leh..

I am okay for 28th, 29th July and 4th, 5th Aug

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
me anythg, just scare if go genting car can go up or not.. lol..
Sim,if confirm den we go 2gether loh

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Daniel,

Sure, No problem man. Will try my best to help. Contact me on my mobile if you need any help. 016-3184633

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Eric,
90% okay! The rest of 10% will occur if I go up to KL earlier for business visit.. Wahahaha... Very likely will be going up with you or coming back with you but not both way.. Your car ready? Can have JB TT before genting TT?

Ken and Daniel,
Thanks for the effort again! Hope to meet you guys.. Don't worry.. I m not gay.. wahahahahah...

Cow

COWnt me in!

i'm in for HCC's 1st anniversary! :shades_smile:

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Seems like this anniversary are bringing everyone in. Hope we could work it out this time and a big one. Agree?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The respond is swift and inviting within one day.
That's great.
We need to get more Coupe owners to join.

Ken,
don't worry, it will work out if we plan it as early as now.
Thanks for offering your help.

HCC is proud to have two hardcore members down south.
kekekeke...
Sim & eric, thanks for backing this convoy plan. :)

Liz & Cow, name added to the list de. :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
The name list had been updated.
So if the date is set, what time of the day do you all like to start the convoy?
Morning, afternoon or night?
If night time, I guess we need to make it Saturday and taking pictures at night won't be that nice.
So what are your opinions?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
put me in the list. :biggrin:

and pm daniel for the contact to ease communication and plan update.

Cow

me anytime except 14 and 15th of July :P

hehe

Cow

yupp

IMO, we should go up in the morning, have our lunch..talk cock sing song, take photos and whatever, then evening come back down