Meet Up @ 25th July for TT / Finialize Genting Trip Issue

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Guys & Girls,

Is everything settle? Can we just meet up and finalize all the thing this wednesday, 25th July, 9.30pm @ usual TT place.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yes, please. but you guys please proceed without me. I need to excuse myself for my project. Sorry, guys.

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Spit,

it at aman suria. But normally we'll meet @ shell station ops kelana jaya Giant.
if you're not sure, call me @ 016-3184633

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sorry guys, I can't make it this Weds nite as my car is still in the workshop.
Please continue with the program and give a summary of it in the website. :smile:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Yup.. I am not James Turbo.. Can't afford to drive to KL, have a coffee then drive back to south... So enjoy the tt session!

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Ken,

Will call you later about the TT meetup. Still not very familiar with kelana jaya area :biggrin:.

to all those sifu out there just wanna ask u guys .. wheter a W124 260E benz can fit a supercharger with its stock engine ??