alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Date: 26 July (Saturday)
Time: 9:00 PM
Venue: Ampang Look-Out Point
Meet-up Spot: TBA

Can you all make it?:itsme:
I don't really know where is it. Kindly advise.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Daniel.. I am not joining.. I know that I will be pissed drunk on this coming Friday night at a dinner with some serious drunkards.. I am not going to challenge myself by driving up to KL on Saturday.. :beer:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Okie guys.
Since club members can't really make it this month, HCC anniversary celeb will be postpone.

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
omg... count me in this time
kanot miss it liao
and if held at weekends (fri sat or sun) i oni can come after work.. ard 10.30pm
btw... look out point is almost impossible to find parking......
altho that place is real nice...

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
where is sim ken or daniel?
u guys are the usual organizer rite?
how come no news from ken wan?

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
There are more than 20 active members now!
This saturday nite anyone free?:biggrin:

1)wengfhai
2) Oscar
3) T.C.SIM
4) Sandra
5) Nic
6) ericmivec
7) Ken3182
8) ArchDyeu
9) SpitFire
10) Cow
11) Gumball
12) Aj
13) Daniel
14) D
15)rsctan
16)alangbudi
17) alvin
18. alpha
19) Kelvin a.k.a wwshyue
20)scovir

21) alex

I'm so happy to see the list...:burnout:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
there are 20 members. i can't imagine the highway full of hyundai coupes..hehehe..if Saturday is firm, i am in. but don't go so far..PJ or Kl town area will do.

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
I agree too, but i cant come.........
(fill in here with my usual excuse...)

So sedih.....:bawling:

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
I'm really happy that someone suggest to meet up this Saturday.

Unluckily, I will be away from 16 to 19 August 2008. :bawling:

EDIT: Please refer to Page 3 for the new shortlist, thanks!

Hello fellow forumers, the time has come again where ones formal education is about to come to an end. Just to make it short and sweet, i will be finishing my degree soon and my father has seen it fit to reward me with a car as a graduation present. I will be graduating in the UK so the car prices will be as seen in the UK market not in Malaysia.

As thus far i have chosen 2 candidates;
The 2004 SL55 AMG (£27000 , Secondhand...