Meet-Up: October 2006

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Guys, it seems like all of you are very busy this few days.
No sign of disturbance or invasion in the Hyundai Coupe Club forum......hahahaha.........:_:

Anyway guys, do you all have any suggestion for our meet-up spot and activities for the month of October?
We must keep the club alive. Besides that, I think there's lots of things need to be done to keep the club going on actively. Maybe this can be our topic for the month of October.

Cheers..........:_:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace, when are you coming to KL? If this month, then we can have a grand gathering to welcome you...........kekekekekeke...........

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
Daniel

I felt honoured lah. Really busy recently. But if there is a chance I will definately join you all.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace, we are waiting for the chance too...........hahahahaha............

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace, put me in too. More weights more stable........hahahaha............

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
I'm posting this on behalf of BlackSamurai.

Hi all Coupe owners!
October meet-up!
Activity: TT/gathering with Hyundai Getz and Hyundai Accent clubs.
Venue: Nasi Kandar at Aman Suria.
Date: 14 October 2006.
Time: 10pm.
Place to meet before heading to TT venue: Shell petrol station opposite Giant Kelana Jaya at 9:40pm.

Attendance:
1) BlackSamurai
2) Daniel Lee
3)
4)
*pls list down your names for those who want to attend. thank you.

Ace

Mar 2, 2005
I want to goooo.....sign...:cry_smile:

BS,
The more weight the slower the car leh...now with bigger rim I wonder I still can achieve that speed or not. Never try it after mod my exhaust and rim. 200Km/h shouldn't be a problem. :_:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace said:
BS,
The more weight the slower the car leh...now with bigger rim I wonder I still can achieve that speed or not. Never try it after mod my exhaust and rim. 200Km/h shouldn't be a problem. :_:
Can save you from speeding and stabilize your car ma.......hehehehe...........:X-:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Daniel, please put in Drill name in the list.
Guys, sorry for slow response, busy weekend. but do update us.

Drill will lead us to Aman Surai from Kelana Jaya.

Daniel and I will come from Kepong.

Ace, when you come we will have another TT. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, thanks for making this a success.

Wengfhai bring some other new faces to TT again :biggrin:
nice to meet Oscar (RD2) and Yus (RD1)

Darren, everyone come and ask me, "Where is Darren?"
Darren, you are most wanted.

too bad, D4 angel not having activity last night.

Guys need some info and help.

My Wira got this rpm problem la. While idling, suddenly the rpm drop 9 9 below 1K and car shaking like want to mati edi. Plus after that my air cond change from cold to hot then car got no more pickup.. berat onli..... What is the cause of it??? izit timing belt??aircon belt???what arr....

Thanks in advance for advice...