Meet-Up: October 2006

Mar 9, 2006
Nice meeting you coupe guys !
Roy, i apologize again for not replying to your TT. Anyway nice to have a short chat with you guys.

hope we can do it again in the future...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
guys, i snap some photos at subang RR, but no time to upload it today yet.

Cow

sorry i couldn't join you guys.

was supposed to go catch a movie but ended staying at home as i somehow contracted diarrhea :(

can't wait to see them pictures!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wow, BS, you're cruel to say Cow kena diarrhoea because he ffk us........hahahaha...........:_:

Anyway, nice outing, nice chatting and also nice to know new Coupe owners.
Too bad didn't get to know getzboi............:Not_Impressed:

For Coupe owners information, wengfhai is also doing part time as callman........hahahahahaha.................:_:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
wengfhai, what happen to the SEG? Driver ok?

as promise.. I think the file size might be a problem ... do let me know

Happy DIN.

5Cs...

Front

Front2 - while everyone busy checking Oscar's engine bay.

Ehem, The RD1s

RD2 twins.... :biggrin:

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Won't be too dark la compare to the first Hyundai gathering pictures.
I think it's ok.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i forgot to take those mat rempit who practise their stunt there. :biggrin:
supra gang also there.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Aiya, miss out those stunts pics also.
Can post it in Mat Rempit pictures thread..........hahahahahaha...............
Got Porsche and Skyline GTR also ma................ :P

drill

Damansara
ermm too bad...i went off earlier...i was having tooth ache...me and office mate later went to subang a&w to eat....ended stuck there(even thou i'm having tooth ache) until 2.30pm. my car cannot go out of the parking, block by another car...there was lumba haram at the road that nite....but lots of posers only laa....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
din, rootbeer is not good for toothache, you know?.....hehehe......... Car or bike racing?
The road in front of A&W is famous for car illegal racing last time.
Used to go there often to catch the race last time.
But all of the racers relinquished from racing there after the authority modify the road to deter them from racing.

Need some feedback on getting a new set of suspension.

I know i shouldn't be comparing but i need opinions on both absorbers from existing users. I'm more of a comfort oriented person and my current stock absorbers are too soft and my car quite easily scrapes against the road when going thru a bumpy road. I talked to HWL salesman and apparently he can get a softer spring to match with the HWL adjustables as in stock form, HWL are actually very hard.

On the other hand, i spoke to...