Pics of 8th October 2006 Sepang Tracking...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Danny, Tuscani singapore group? oh man, you shall have inform us. :biggrin:

James shall have go down to scrup some rubber.
how's the run?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
of course, danny. :biggrin:

any Delta 2.7 v6 took part?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yah, why not? but Singapore only play Tuscani if I'm not mistaken.
not sure old model welcome or not :biggrin:

What happen to singapore forum?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
According to 1 of the member here, Johor shall have an active Hyundai Coupe gang. Maybe you know any them, does the name hanif sound familiar for you?

ok, will try. :biggrin:
James are you in there as well?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Danny, my nick is registered in runboard.com. Did you do that for me upfront? LOL

Hi and good day to all sifus,

I am really in need of a help urgently and seriously so please help me guys :)

I have a Satria 1.6 (4G92P with 5806 ecu code), bought it second hand with aftermarket exhaust manifold, no catalytic con, and with standard muffler. What i notice is that it has no sign of oxygen sensor at all, so i went on a hunt and ask few reputable mechanics and they told me that first gen 4G92P & 4G93P has no oxygen sensor, scanned it with the Bosch Scan Tool and no error was...