Pics of 8th October 2006 Sepang Tracking...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Hahahaha......... I also think of that too, Danny.
But I think there some problem with the web. I just sign in but the time showed that it was 3pm.
Danny, maybe you can rectify the problem.

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005
aw crap.. I was in JB at the time. Hey Danny, how much it cost to go on track like that? How many cars were participating? Did the Evo run and got any chance the Tuscanis to keep up with it or left far behind? :)

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
danny, your tuscani GK is NA/ NA with laughing gas or some other gadget which start with "T" or "S" ? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
i always wanted to go sepang for a test. I know that my stock shouldn't have much impressive run, just want to get the experience.

heard that sepang track will be closed soon for this year.

Cow

then should organise another track day, i also dun mind go in drive drive.

but need new suspension first la

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Wow, Cow will be the manipulator for the date for us to blast the Sepang track! hehehe :P

hi big big sifu,
which wire i should tap from distributor to RPM meter??

as i found, distributor got 2 wire come out which is BLUE and whiteblack,

so which wire i should tap from for RPM meter to run??

because tap wrongly will void the warranty of the RPM meter!!

thanks alot for the help!!!