Car broken in

thomasyong2525235

May 19, 2012
Delta Quadrant
My car was broken in today at Damansara Utama,Atria area.
That guy stole my dvd player,emanage,evc5 +gauges,and damaged my entire dashboard....
Most importantly,i left house keys in there and he took it....

So just wanna tell u guys in here to becareful

My car was broken in today at Damansara Utama,Atria area.
That guy stole my dvd player,emanage,evc5 +gauges,and damaged my entire dashboard....
Most importantly,i left house keys in there and he took it....

So just wanna tell u guys in here to becareful
Sorry for your loss and damages to the car. First thing is to change your house locks....

Thomas dude, your car is too flashy la. Attracting too much attention with all those meters

thomasyong2525235

May 19, 2012
Delta Quadrant
I m using Viper alarm....The guy tried to short circuit entire system with sending surge thru signal indicator light.....*sIgh* lucky i kena partial insurance....

Am only afraid of hse keys only...first time i left keys in car,and kena liaw....
Damn that area is blacklist area

ken yeang

Seems that car theft can happen to anyone.

Be careful out there, guys.

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
It was between 1145am-1230pm...i just went for some dim sum,came back and saw front bonet partially open liaw:bawling:
Terrible! That means it happened in the day, with people passing by !

If i ever catch this type of bloody barger, i will pull his head to break another windscreen which is not yet broken...

He will remember it forever !

And a lesson well learnt....:banghead:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Seems that car theft can happen to anyone.

Be careful out there, guys.
Yeah it's pretty worrying. In about just 6 mths, 2 of my colleagues got their car stolen: 1 is a FD2R and the other 1 is a CRV just over a month ago. Both happening in some office parking lots during the day.

CRV also, my friend's wife got hers robbed. Yup, robbed at Petrol station. She got punched and they drove off in her CRV.....:banghead:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Yup, when he called and told me, I also went WHAT? Punch and rob....:banghead:
The more scary thing is if the wife still got her small kid/baby inside the car when the robber drives away! Not sure how to take precations on all this danger nowadays. :confused:

how to make my kancil faster without changing the engine or upgrading it with a turbo