Car Broken In Thief Mat Rempit Sunway PJS 11

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
I just help this guys post a video Thief of Rempit :

List of stolen items,
4 sets of Defi BF Adanvce meter and control unit advance and controller with wires all cut
Drift Performance Fan Temp Ctrl
Pioneer GPS unit
Drift BOV
Works Oil Cap
Evo 3 ECU
Bee-R Launch Unit
And brand new parts GSC S2 2jz camshaft, G-Tech Pro RR 4 sets, Haltech Sprint 500, Manley evo Pistons and rods, Haltech Racepak.

Below here is the is the video:

Car Broken In Thief Mat Rempit Sunway PJS 11 - YouTube

thomasyong2525235

May 19, 2012
Delta Quadrant
I just help this guys post a video Thief of Rempit :

List of stolen items,
4 sets of Defi BF Adanvce meter and control unit advance and controller with wires all cut
Drift Performance Fan Temp Ctrl
Pioneer GPS unit
Drift BOV
Works Oil Cap
Evo 3 ECU
Bee-R Launch Unit
And brand new parts GSC S2 2jz camshaft, G-Tech Pro RR 4 sets, Haltech Sprint 500, Manley evo Pistons and rods, Haltech Racepak.

Below here is the is the video:

Car Broken In Thief Mat Rempit Sunway PJS 11 - YouTube
Which shop exactly kena?? Read comments,sounds like he was a dealer there.....ST WANGAN?

So obvious and no one find it fishy? Any report or news on the matter? :stoned:
Imagine a bunch of guys with helmets meddling with a car? Doesn't look right la...

Seems like someone found out..throwing things at him/her to warn them...

These fuckers really......

bera

Oct 27, 2007
Which shop exactly kena?? Read comments,sounds like he was a dealer there.....ST WANGAN?
its over boost motorsport...they post it yesterday on their FB page...damn those thief...this is why i agree with "hudud" law...these guys deserve their hand cut off...

car passing by should stop and see what this bunch of guys doing.....should stop them....
Not many would dare to do so, if it was you passing by alone in the car, what can we do alone?
Unless we have a convoy group, big group of us then different story....6 f them and u alone wor..

Unless can fight like Ip Man or Bruce Lee :top:

Guess they will do the same in the same gang, just if we notice any suspicious character especially 6 of them on 3 bikes, best
report to police for them to investigate...

Guess they will do the same in the same gang, just if we notice any suspicious character especially 6 of them on 3 bikes, best
report to police for them to investigate...
Problem is most would not take the trouble to do so, unless we know the owner......:smokin:

Ya, most of the time if it is a friend of ours or relative then yes!

jun_ng_1208

Jul 2, 2008
Cheras
Heard it from my mate Kenzo aka OverBoost's owner too...sad for him & its gonna a hard time not just only for him, I guess any car lover will heartache when they watch this video...

simplehanz

Jun 29, 2012
Sorry for the loss bro! That's why i hate Mat Rempits so much...Somehow i wish one day if bang ppl no need go jail...I will definitely drive a truck with twin turbo with 40 footer container and bang all of them! :laugh:

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
How easily the window was taken out! I will not just cut off their hands but also penis and feed them to the rats near the drain.

How much work am i looking at to fit a ver.7 Brembos on a satria (both 4pot-frnt/2pot-rear)..? :bike:
I was wondering Cause the sti's brembo caliper mounts on the back-end of rotor compared to Evos that mounts them on front-end of rotor like most FWD brake.

Other than having to use a wheel dat fits.. wat bout the caliper mounting brackets etc.
Is it actually impossible? any experience on this kind of conversions..? :hmmmm: