bad day...

shazmi3

bad day read this i dont want zth member kena..

today i went to dis shop in JALAN KELANG LAMA..he post in zth forum if u go n c the item only they will straight away give best pice..so im ready with money n go to the place..dis shop got 2 oulet just opposite to each other..then reached the place n look at the stuff..i ask how much the best price n i told him dat i noe it from zth..he said fix price..nego oso cannot..ok nevermind...still hang out there..then wanted to go to the other 1 outlet..its close..=( so i went for lunch first n came back after 1 hour..still close, the person in the other outlet said he dont have the key..so i wait there for half n hour..because of thirsty go look for a drinks..then came back i saw 1 guy went out from the "close" outlet..the boss i tink..i parked my car n walk straight to enter the shop..juz when i reach the door.a lady lock the door from inside n walk off..she saw me..i did knock the door..she just ignore me..so i wait outside for another half n hour..maybe she count money or dunnolah wat she did..the guy who went out from the "close" outlet just at the other outlet n pretend like he didnt see me..n im sure its not close, its 3pm..wait n wait n wait i get fed up knock the door again n the lady just ignore me..=(..no wonder they cant make business..if like dat better put all the stuff in the muzeum..and ya 1 more thing..i recognise a lot of the item at that shop written not for sale..for display only..hahahaha i swear to god i will not go to the shop again...:angry_smile:

lol..why acc shop did u go bro??old klang road ye?hoho..feel sori for u..maybe they got other business inside la bro..hhoho.. n they dont have to bukak kedai that day

bro...name of the shop?? and the seller nick name?? pm me

Mayb they all 'kira stock' when it comes end of de months... or probably u r rite.. they r turning their shop into museum.. Seems 2 me laa. BTW feel sori de zth member..

i guess there is only one shop that promotes itself here...nvm ler...if they dont want to sell then pay a bit more go to other halfcut shop...maybe can get even cheaper...those items not only they got...

i also am interested to know the seller's nick name...
wont wanna buy from this kindda ppl....

dont want to mention the name...yalor there a lot of chop shop..not only his place..nvmd la just want u guys to make sure everything before go c any item..make sure deal with the price n everything..orang tak nak business kita jgn bagi business..if the shop closed yesterday how come the kuli didnt say anything..even i asked the person he said the boss will be back..thats why i wait..mayb can nego summore..neway guys cheers!!!!

some see ppl 1.. if u seems not promising..drive stock car n stuffs.. they will not layan..

if lots of money, then dun wan do business. like tat ma no nid to open wat so called outlet lor.
if wanna do business, nvr look down a customer ... this is business attitude lar wei .. come on.

Hi, fren dont bother with this type of people... they just crap and shoew off, just one day things will just turn back to them, just they wait...

Dont worried fren i think every buyer here are trust worthy and easy going person no point put this into heart just let it go...

If possible, do tell me which shop... pm me... just incase, you know we always here looking who knows...

I've too exp with this type of people just ignore but luckily i do not need to go all the way there...

possible pm me the nick thanks

gip sam pak 2 that shop....make other people like fool.....GTH...

drive stock car they kena layan..maybe they look for new stuff for their car..haiyo dunno lah wat wrong with that shop...to all the member i suggest if 1 shop lansi go to others shop..maybe u can get better stuff n cheaper..

i rather pay more to buy the same stuff that suffer this kinda torturing thing
we got money we are customer we are BOSS to them...we dont buy n we dont pay...the will never untong rite dude?!?!...
Lets just let evrybody know the location ,name and nickname of that fellow...
so that no zth member waste time on this kinda ppl and fall into the TRAP hahaha

TQ

u guys know which 1..the shop got 2 OUTLET just to each other by checking the adress that the fella write in every post...another hint in the 1st post..he post a lot of item in here..hope other shops not like this..in my life i never been to chop shop like this...

eemmm....look like every zth forumer know this fella post lots items from chop shop in every market place categories put can nego but....old klang road add feel sad for u bro...if im at ur place i never came back for anything deal wif ppl like this.....btw anyone from zth go and buy anything from this chop shop before? Anybody there..

yeap anyone bought from this shop?? yessss in every item stated can nego..bullshit nego.....he said on behalf..then dont simply say that u cant promise anything...

this is what happens when a conman opens a shop

View to appriciate...

For more information please call DesmondAuto Showroom
016-9405899/019-6414606(please don sms) or visit my shop at

No. 10&23, Jalan Sri Sentosa 3,
Taman Sri Sentosa,
Jalan Klang Lama,
58000 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia

This one ah bro? hehehehehe