webber carb

yea....i would like to get it too...weber 40 ...
for my 1.3 engine !

if some 1 got it , can PM me..

er...

actually getting one is one problem...

where to find ppl know how to tune it..
is another big big problem

when got ppl selling it, no ppl want...

when no ppl selling it, all ppl said they want it...

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Jan 18 2005, 15:15
when got ppl selling it, no ppl want...

when no ppl selling it, all ppl said they want it...
u already sold ur 40 dcnf weber for 4g15 rite? :)

yala....sold long time, when i post it up that time, everybody give cock comment...

then after i sold it, hell alot of ppl ask me to ask, even 3am in the morning....

yala....sold long time, when i post it up that time, everybody give cock comment...

then after got ppl reserved it, hell alot of ppl ask me to sell it with higher price, even 3am in the morning....

Originally posted by cipan_supercas@Jan 18 2005, 16:33
hihihi...i think..first impression people about weber..is like a surbo thingy...hihihihi...:P...
aloo abang, u find my weber till go amelika carik kahh?? kekekekkeke :lol:

alo fstrader...ahahhahahaha...where got laaaa...if i go amelika...sure i buy HEMI engine la...hahahahhaha...

still ,nobody want to sell weber la fstrader....rare item... :( ....i mean secondhand unit...hihihihih....

No Weber for my Iswara, fuel injection is my next path, now what I'm going to do with my Mikuni after that :lol:

how much the cost for the fuel injenction? need a jpj inspection?

hahaha..

good luck guys finding a weber..!!! woohooo

jeff,
regret selling it? :D saw the keihin fcr post..hahaha

Emmm...
newbie here....
need to ask wat is a weber 4??
i know is a carb but how good izzit??
i'm using 4G13 carb...