weber and 4 throttle

jjjoooyyy, dont think its from fd, prolly from earlier models

anand raj, u mean no filter? or no heatshield like in the pics?

fellow zth, any1 knows where to bur repair kit?/ or jetting?/ hehe.. looking for quite sumtimes already.. :P

yo bro what happen to your dcnf ? :smokin:

my dcnf?/ nothing much.. just buying a second hand part, and wish to change the gasket everything.. and kinda running rich on fuel..

btw, just wana ask fellow webber sifus, my ride using a 40dcnf, high cam adj pulley on a 4g13p.. running rich on this set up.. then when take out the high cam, car running lean, not much fuel coming in.. and the car slow like a siput.. trying to hard to acc.. btw, im using a jasma 270 degree..

how to overcome this matter?/

how do you check your plug????let ram the engine on stationary then off engine and check???

u need to give the engine some load..full throttle pulling on 2nd or 3rd gear before stop for checking....

it is normal to have rich mixture during idling its due to the performance cam....but u need to make sure that during full throttle load your a/f setting was correct or atleast on safe side... :adore:

after several laps, the next day.. checked my spark plug, and its black.. my car semput2 already.. this happen after i full throttle my car.. since then, about 3 months trying to find the best solution for it.. ask some webber sifus here in town, he says my current not enough due to still using oem, and mayb need to change the jet to a smaller one.. now still outsourcing for items.. hehe

any1 face this probs?/