GSRTurbo said:The super fast daihatsu 1.3 na, the super duper 1.5na saga. fuh sit on their car also scared. Those were the days. Now Dun even know new members cause din go TT already!!
MitonCT26 said:Actually phillip, it was toda sit beside me, and you guys sat at the back...er...really pity toda la the fella after the massive spin, just kept quiet the whole journey up...hahahhhaha...but it was fun...i think i am still the only nutter who spun his car on the way up to genting..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHa..

maybe we did meet b4, i forgot...hehehehe, getting older and older nowadays...shucksBlackSamurai said:thteh, you are the spec guy study in subang, right? now tell me that never meet me lah.
eh.. still GSRTurbo meh? hahaha... definitely know the famous Tin Leong la. hahaha.GSRTurbo said:does (trust) ring a bell to you..
teh... he'z the one that raba your butt when u went to pay your drinks at the counter. heh heh heh.thteh86 said:maybe we did meet b4, i forgot...hehehehe, getting older and older nowadays...shucks
*cabut
anyway, find one more day to yumcha la k?
amadeus said:p/s: to philip, sorry that i didnt get back to you on the rubber hose for the air filter. tried looking for the mechanic guy that fixes the item for me but he has resigned from the shop. i figured out that u must have found the solution. anyway, i apologise to u for not calling back.
satria_95 said:Gti,
And speaking of the countless fraud cases that happens, there's still members who complain, "I transfer money into his account already and now, he doesn't answer his phone or reply mail." After so many times, there are still stupid idiots who can bank in money to an account, where they have not even seen the person before. I wonder what happened to their common sense. Probobly got lost over the generations.
satria_95 said:calvin9683,
Actually, in lelong.com website, many people have just trusted the seller just like that. Some even bank in RM800 first and hope that the product will arrive. Then, the seller disappears and the product doesn't reach the buyer. I wonder how the buyer is willing to bank in so much money into a stranger's account. Super risky, man.
dude, my advice is to stop doing that. You may regret 1 day.calvin9683 said:haha...
no prob bro...
well...the 1st thing a bought was slightly over 100...
2nd stuff is 50....
i'd say its kindda risky....but i'd also say trading in zth give me the confidence to trust the seller la.....althought not quite right to say that...hahaha
but i will still get hold of the sellers phone number 1st....n both occasion the seller happens to hav a shop....so....wat can i say...i m a risk taker...