ZTH today

BlackSamurai said:
nope, we haven't meet,

jun (he/she), SDF, ramsing, brian, aaron and others are just great. :)

were you in the putrajaya convoy? the convoy that took a pic at 1 of the putrajaya bridge..

those were the day man.

Yeah i miss the old days too... huge TT's and talk about cars... convoy to putrajaya...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/57/83/9993875/8072780046777l.jpg

those days sound like good times.......i understand how u all feel, even though i'm new to zth, but i've been around in a few forums. its always like that, things change, ppl change, so do the topics.....but we must not give up hope. good or bad we have to stick by it, just like a marriage.

alexz said:
Yeah i miss the old days too... huge TT's and talk about cars... convoy to putrajaya...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/57/83/9993875/8072780046777l.jpg
alex dude.. tat one considered relatively new group loh... rewind 1 year before.. hahaha... last time TT always at the mamak at ttdi, opposite shell wan.

zephyr3d said:
blacksamurai... ahh.. speaking of convoys.. i miss the convoys too.. now lagi have to think more.... still hasn't really gotten over wit the 30centz.. maybe i should start rapping to challenge 50cent... hahahaha.
talking about convoy, the only convoy i have with zthian (except Hyundai) is with this bunch of S.... and M..

DSC08109.JPG

and the fella that call for Convoy is....
amffestrival2004%20036.jpg

bugger, the night before TT at Sunway mamak until 1 - 2am ( i just touch KL ground at 10pm), next day wake up early in the morning to convoy, those are crazy...
:biggrin: :biggrin: but bring good memory.

ahaha... dont say big convoys la.. i remember we used to like convoy fr one TT to another TT session.. itz just so darn happening.. syiok man.

then trips.. i remember a couple of genting trips.. bagan lalang, melaka, putrajaya....

heh heh heh... yes.. but that was at the later stage when more breakaway tts took place.

i was referring to changing of venue... like first venue at ttdi, then convoy to 2nd venue at sri hartamas...

That looks like a photo taken by me last time la. The group photo. hahaha But don't know why I'm not in it wan, or was it another photo? Hhmm....

Zephyred,
this friday call for tt lor. See if the old timers will turn up or not.

ahah... those were the days la......

still remember, johnsonlam was always here talking about he's crazy experiments and DIY's... and everybody comes in discuss and asks alot of questions and answers....

but these days... rather alot of irrelevant topics... thats why i just browse through.. and talk less nowadays.... :mouth_closed:

ZZZZzzzzz:redface:

Another thing that's worth a good mention too.
I see many people who post with really disgraceful grammar and spelling errors. Spelling errors are not so bad but sentences that goes like....

if want to make s/roof go ahead.....biarkan jpj???????
but if you want cara baik kena apply kat bhg teknik jpj p/jaya after diluluskan.....you kena prepare
1-Resit beli bumbong yg ada cop kena potong tu.
2-Resit kedai dimana bumbong tu dipasang..mesti kena cop juga
3-gambar setelah dipasang
4-serba sedikit cerita mcm mana bumbong tu dipasang.
5-Geran original keta..
After dia orng puas hati...dia suroh pergi puspakom...utk inspection......after lulus bawa pergi keta bagi tu JPJ tengok dng mata kepala sendiri....puas hati...baru lulus....cop kat geran...bagi tu keta ada ubah suai....
aaaaaaaaa panjang cita ooooo....that why org ....buat secara haram......procedure menyusahkan....up to youlah.....but kalu kena tahan sendiri mau ingat.....saman ooooo tiada belas kasiahn punya....ok cau... :D

is just pathetic. Chinese who can't speak good english is probably because they didn't get enough practice of it but these chinese are good in chinese languages.
English educated people can speak good english because, well, they've been "english" for a long time and thus, their chinese may not fair very well. Malays who can't speak english is alright, because they may not have had enough practice but unfortunately, many malays CANNOT even speak their own languages (Bahasa Malaysia) properly. Just look at the example above. Such a disgrace and just simply pathetic. People who can't live up to their own kind even with the simplest things, should just sit there and shut up, rather than go out and do demonstrations, voice out dissatisfactions, etc.

the ones i remember from the old days:

Alan (Putra298) was the organiser. Back then it was known as the KL Taman Tun TT. every friday at 10pm. minimum 5 tables full.

Sleepwalker was our regular consultant on technical issue. Cleanest car around in KL, not in malaysia because northern region happens to have a much much cleaner putra (i can challenge you to get any dirt out of his car...hahahahahaha)...hi andrew. :P

back then Ramsing and eclips3 were gay partners until Littlefly came into picture...LoL!

jonathan and james were VTEC kings. hahahahhah!!!

KevinC was called Kevin Ahkua then. *cabut*

members came all the way from Klang...(holla! to Vee and Mike TDD, Speedz!)

the week is packed with TTs. (tuesday BKT TT at klang at 6pm, OUG TT at 9.30. Friday Cyberjaya TT at 6pm, TTDI mamak square TT at 10pm, unofficial TTs with other members any day in between)

the friday TT will last until wee hours in the morning. reason? TT at mamak square -> sri hartamas or BU mc D or projet or subang -> dunno where got drag sessions go look look see see -> CS session -> yumchar -> ZZZZZZZ...

There was impromptu drag sessions specially organised for cyberjaya MMU students living in the hostel. got free show. Banglas walking along the 'dragstrip' also helped. hahha..

TODA6866 was our hamsap king until he got a Gf and retired...hehehee...

there used to be nationwide gatherings. First happened to be in Ayer Keroh with at least 30 cars...i think.

julian was pissed off with some reban ayam grille on one particular car. AHAHHAHAHAHAHAH i still remember that...

then came the track sessions in Batu 3. members come with dad's car mom's car bro's car no car and friend's car. those who brought their cars trash it. those who dont either riding shotgun or cheering up their favourite cars.

"taxi rides" are the highlights in Taman Tun TT. "test session" also stole the limelight. damn i missed the days.....

the older days it does not matter what car you drive..it's more like how well you click with each other. the first time i went to TT is when physcoacid called me to attend the TT with him as he is a regular. the rest is history.

hahaha i think if we organise a gathering for old timers only sure gempak one. only restricted to those who joined before 2001, i think it's like a big old family...ahh..yes...back then ZTH is like a family. hahahha...

satria_95 said:
Another thing that's worth a good mention too.
I see many people who post with really disgraceful grammar and spelling errors. Spelling errors are not so bad but sentences that goes like....

is just pathetic. Chinese who can't speak good english is probably because they didn't get enough practice of it but these chinese are good in chinese languages.
English educated people can speak good english because, well, they've been "english" for a long time and thus, their chinese may not fair very well. Malays who can't speak english is alright, because they may not have had enough practice but unfortunately, many malays CANNOT even speak their own languages (Bahasa Malaysia) properly. Just look at the example above. Such a disgrace and just simply pathetic. People who can't live up to their own kind even with the simplest things, should just sit there and shut up, rather than go out and do demonstrations, voice out dissatisfactions, etc.
dude... no offence to malays.. but i do believe they prefer to speak in dialect. And i seroiusly hate it when they put dialect into words. U can hardly understand a sentence.

i remember i shot a few new members for that replying or posting in dialects.

MitonCT26 said:
the ones i remember from the old days:

Alan (Putra298) was the organiser. Back then it was known as the KL Taman Tun TT. every friday at 10pm. minimum 5 tables full.

Sleepwalker was our regular consultant on technical issue. Cleanest car around in KL, not in malaysia because northern region happens to have a much much cleaner putra (i can challenge you to get any dirt out of his car...hahahahahaha)...hi andrew. :P

back then Ramsing and eclips3 were gay partners until Littlefly came into picture...LoL!

jonathan and james were VTEC kings. hahahahhah!!!

KevinC was called Kevin Ahkua then. *cabut*

members came all the way from Klang...(holla! to Vee and Mike TDD, Speedz!)

the week is packed with TTs. (tuesday BKT TT at klang at 6pm, OUG TT at 9.30. Friday Cyberjaya TT at 6pm, TTDI mamak square TT at 10pm, unofficial TTs with other members any day in between)

the friday TT will last until wee hours in the morning. reason? TT at mamak square -> sri hartamas or BU mc D or projet or subang -> dunno where got drag sessions go look look see see -> CS session -> yumchar -> ZZZZZZZ...

There was impromptu drag sessions specially organised for cyberjaya MMU students living in the hostel. got free show. Banglas walking along the 'dragstrip' also helped. hahha..

TODA6866 was our hamsap king until he got a Gf and retired...hehehee...

there used to be nationwide gatherings. First happened to be in Ayer Keroh with at least 30 cars...i think.

julian was pissed off with some reban ayam grille on one particular car. AHAHHAHAHAHAHAH i still remember that...

then came the track sessions in Batu 3. members come with dad's car mom's car bro's car no car and friend's car. those who brought their cars trash it. those who dont either riding shotgun or cheering up their favourite cars.

"taxi rides" are the highlights in Taman Tun TT. "test session" also stole the limelight. damn i missed the days.....

the older days it does not matter what car you drive..it's more like how well you click with each other. the first time i went to TT is when physcoacid called me to attend the TT with him as he is a regular. the rest is history.

hahaha i think if we organise a gathering for old timers only sure gempak one. only restricted to those who joined before 2001, i think it's like a big old family...ahh..yes...back then ZTH is like a family. hahahha...
hoi miton.. i god damn remember those days man... remember Foo? the sentra with a huge ass porsche brakes?! hahaha.

dude.. i miss the convoys to klang for bkt la... wit u guys, auxora, kevinc and others... then go bbq session at joeker's place...

reban ayam grill? the dude that claimed he has the loudest bov in town? hahahaha.

ya.. cyberjaya all started by us la.. every friday evening wake up the sleepy neighbourhood of cbj. Me and Kitos also got help fr the bangla to flag of the sprint.. it was crazy man... we got cheers fr construction workers... mmu students fr their apartment... hahahaha...

u forgot to mention, lots of pple coming in here asking if u can have an 'instant cum'... and other sexual questions...

oh.. yes.. that as well.. its totally.. wat? they just got their pubic hair yesterday? hmm.... no comment.

oi bryan.. big day is just around the corner.... ;-)