ZTH Sydney

Originally posted by NoName@Dec 30 2004, 13:59
:o Drive so powerful car ar???

What car to buy there if budget is AUD25k???
what sort of car layout you like ? FF, FR, MR
do you like to do modification ?
do you care about fuel consumption ?
Its goes on and on. But you can tell us what car you like maybe can go from there.

Regards

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Dec 30 2004, 17:09
25K can get u good good good shit cars..man..

nah..i dun drive a R33..oni a Beemer 318i..

my car slow bai
Beemer slow ?? nah Beemer slow. You gotta see turbo beemer.

318i or iS

E30 or E36 or E46

*raises hand* here's another Syd dweller :)

i'm back in KL at the moment, but will be back in Sydney ~ March. I stay in Waterloo, just 5-10 mins from CBD.

Originally posted by wllim5+Dec 30 2004, 21:37 -->
QUOTE (wllim5 @ Dec 30 2004, 21:37 )
--QuoteBegin-NoName
@Dec 30 2004, 13:59
:o Drive so powerful car ar???

What car to buy there if budget is AUD25k???

what sort of car layout you like ? FF, FR, MR
do you like to do modification ?
do you care about fuel consumption ?
Its goes on and on. But you can tell us what car you like maybe can go from there.

Regards [/b][/quote]
What is FF, FR and MR??????? :huh: :huh:

I'm looking for comfortable car. Modern looking and not too old :P Fuel consumption is important to me :)

At the moment my shortlist cars are Mazda 3, 307, Merce A190, Renault Megane, PT Cruiser, Smart forfour, Beetle :) , Impreza and Camry Sportivo.....

Any other suggestions?? I would consider 2nd cars like those 2 - 3 yrs old also.

Originally posted by NoName@Jan 3 2005, 13:50
What is FF, FR and MR??????? :huh: :huh:

I'm looking for comfortable car. Modern looking and not too old :P Fuel consumption is important to me :)

At the moment my shortlist cars are Mazda 3, 307, Merce A190, Renault Megane, PT Cruiser, Smart forfour, Beetle :) , Impreza and Camry Sportivo.....

Any other suggestions?? I would consider 2nd cars like those 2 - 3 yrs old also.
<_< <_< <_< why no answer one????

25K can get u good good good shit cars..man..

nah..i dun drive a R33..oni a Beemer 318i..

my car slow bai

dont talk cock lah freestyler....................... B)

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Feb 25 2005, 08:25
long time here liow..7 months di...
how's life there man? Still damn hot right???

Can you PM me your HP number? I'll contact u when I arrive :)

Sydney mate... come on!! :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Long easter weekends coming. Got big plans?