ZTH Sydney

Originally posted by jiggly_head@Nov 22 2004, 20:39
wut! damnn but im sure ill give everyone a stomach problem!
jiggly,

when will you go over?

hmmm nvm..we learn thru the hard way....learn from experience....come out not nice we say the weather sucks..but i bet its much better than any other kwai lo's dish....thinking of syrup ice now..damn missed it wei...rotti pisang...wahhhhhhhhh...erm...how to cook ar???? TT damn easy ni...just TARIK Laaa....well i got no experience in making teh tarik...but starbucks coffee..anytime..erm..can copy their recipes also..ahhahhahah..i'm gonna work next sem...ish ish ish...

Originally posted by innocent_devil@Nov 23 2004, 21:21
TT session is a good idea...however....sydney tak ada mamak la bro...eh jon..bila mau datang...come quick laa....me damn bored over here..come come...faster faster...we open mamak together...
we TT in coffee bean or gloria jeans or *bucks la..closest we can get 2 mamk..

btw..i know a place in d city..they make nice nice BKT..yum yum

Originally posted by NoName+Nov 23 2004, 14:00 -->
QUOTE (NoName @ Nov 23 2004, 14:00 )
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Nov 23 2004, 10:34
Hey i just back from Sydney :unsure:

for holidays or for good???

:) :) :) [/b][/quote]
I went there for Holiday :P

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-@Nov 24 2004, 06:55
jia jia..how long were u in sydney..shud ave told me la..
:lol: :lol: you missed the chance.

I was at Goldcoast getting sunburn and spending most of the time at the beach since 15-18th, then went to Sydney till 21st :lol:

Originally posted by jiajia@Nov 24 2004, 10:49
I was at Goldcoast getting sunburn and spending most of the time at the beach since 15-18th, then went to Sydney till 21st :lol:
wah, really enjoy life there huh?

:) :)

so... anyone heading back to m'sia for this summer hols. i know i am.... in 6 more days. :lol: :lol:
damn miss the food. 2 years tak balik di.

buthen gotta leave gf behind...sigh.... :( ...