Hello from Australia

Err...is this some kind of cheesy russian joke?:Not_Impressed:

V-Spec said:
Increase torque up to 20%? That's a lot!! :retarded:

Yup.. It is true fact. Of course I have the result & confident only then I dare to introduce to you guys. Its totally not any Russian joke or spam.. Its really a fantastic product.

If you guys want to find out more about this K2N. In fact, or want to feel the powerful product. I welcome you guys to drop by to our center located at :

No 5, Jalan PJU 3/46, Sunway Damansara, PJ ( Behind IKEA).

Just bring in your car. And I will hand 1 pc of K2N on your car. You test it. You will amaze with the power you get from your car which you didn't feel it before.

I should say , why not ! Its "FREE TESTING" anyway. NO money involve. " NO POWER or NO MONEY". Meaning is , if you didn't get the power, no money talk. OK!.

Installation quite easy : Just connected onto the fuel hose right before it enters to carburettor / fuel injection. Less than 60 minutes. !

Regards,
Jeff

p/s : I will post more picture your viewing.

JaHaX said:
increase torque by 20% ... hell no ... it like install TODA oversized storker kit ...

Hi Bro,

I understand how you guys will react. No...No.. !. Its not any of the oversized of TODA.! Its just merely the latest technology from Russia.

K2N Safety Power System to purify your fuel & provide oxygen into it to boost up the combustion process. Its have numerous sizes on it. It came in stainsless steel tube form as you can see it at attachments section. You can the "INSTANT" powerful result.

The process simple as like this. The K2N will connect it with fuel hose right before it enters to carburettor / fuel injection. While the fuel flow through into the K2N Booster, and fuel will made contact with the ingredients inside the K2N booster. During the contacting process, the ingredients will purify & produce the oxygen into fuel. Then , the oxidation process will begin. Its will break up the fuel molecules into the small molecular. From here, it will boosting the combustion to 100%. Imagined, setting fire to a ball of thread...as opposed to setting fire to a long strand of thread. Clearly, the ball will not burn nor release it's energy as cleanly as a length of thread.

With the equip with the K2N, it will produce the super power onto your car which you will ever get before. Trust me. !.

If you guys, want to test it on the product, I can arrange with that. No problem. " FREE TESTING AVAILABLE".

Regards,

Jeff

Dude... what you showed in the picture reminds me of the brand called capsule... shiny metal cylindrical thing that somehow did not worked in our car... tried it before... tried it the small and large version... hhmmm.... I think the concept is also similar to the "air compressor".... I could be wrong... anyhow, good luck with the sale. I am surprised it comes from Russia

Having said that... since most of the forummers here are in KL... would be great to get a field report on this :-)

JaHaX said:
increase torque by 20% ... hell no ... it like install TODA oversized storker kit ...

20% torque:shocked: Apexi, HKS, etc, etc all tak bole cari makan anymore... hehehehe... but it will be nice to get someone to try this thing out since its no obligation testing.....

duh! said:
20% torque:shocked: Apexi, HKS, etc, etc all tak bole cari makan anymore... hehehehe... but it will be nice to get someone to try this thing out since its no obligation testing.....

Hi Bro,

I understand your doubt here.. ! But as I said earlier, " NO POWER or NO MONEY" . You can mark my words here.!

Just drop by at our center and get a feel by yourself. I will prove your perception on the product is "WRONG".And you will give a thumb up on it. Genuine or not. After the test, you will find out the true picture. Whether the pictures that I posted earlier is for show only or " THE REAL ONE".

Regards,

Jeff

p/s : CAN REACH ME AT : +6012-3086382.

Jeff,

I suggest u post the dyno results to prove the 20% torque increase.This is to save your time and the others.

Btw, do u provide dyno service?:shades_smile:

JayDM said:
Jeff,

I suggest u post the dyno results to prove the 20% torque increase.This is to save your time and the others.

Btw, do u provide dyno service?:shades_smile:

Hello Jay.

To reply on your question. We didn't provide any dyno service. Sorry for that . But you can test it some way at Sunway / Purchong. If you want to test on the K2N Performance. In fact, first thing before you bring in your car, do the dyno test first (BEFORE INSTALL) and then come to our center and I will hang 1 pc of K2N Safety Power System onto your car. After complete installed. Then do the test for " AFTER" installed. The result will show it to you. " BEFORE " and "AFTER". You can do your own jugdement on that.

Bro.! Let me explain to you, do you agree with me that the different vehicle & capacity that will be different in characteristics. We just can't rely too much on the Dyno test. I am always emphasizes on the "PRATICAL TESTING". It will give you the true fact & even you can feel the high power performance from your ownself on your car. For example, yourself only know what type of characters of your car coz you driving it everyday. Whereas if I am drive on your car. I wouldn't know .I can only compare the power on my car vs yours only. Thats why, you must it test it out by yourself. which is "before & after" install. Then, whatever the different on the performance, you should know it practically and not theoritically.(may be).

Dyno testing is the absolute method of determining whether if more or less power on torque is produced by an engine. Dyno test are done under controlled conditions, where many parameters are constant. In "PRACTICAL" application. All parameters are constantly changing. Thats why, if you want to test out the exact power on your engine. One must do the practical testing. As I promised "FREE TESTING AVAILABLE". No harm to test it. " NO POWER or NO MONEY".

Do you know, even those guy in racing car business. Like Formula One car. Isn't they have the latest technology to do all the testing on the engine performance. And yet ! why they still need to do all the "PRACTICAL TEST"on the circuit .Its simply because the driver need to check & feel the exact maximum power on their racing car itself. How fast he can push it until the max.limit .Coz all the parameters is changing in every single seconds. Correct me if I am wrong. !!. Because during the practical test . You can test out the engine maximum acceleration power, hill climbing power, cornering power. Practical testing is to test the whole complete set. Like "Fuel + air mixture + engine power + car management + undercarriage + load factor + skills..etc). If for the dyno testing, we only can see the engine performance alone and it was "under controlled" conditions.

So, I should say "PRACTICAL TEST" is still more better than " DYNO TEST". !!

Write your reply...