hmmm me mostly at haymarket...yeah finals is suxx..i hate exams..but wat to do.. mine starts at 17 and ends at 23rd..sux to the max...damn hectic..ahhhhhOriginally posted by mototo@Nov 13 2004, 16:38
eh, me from uts aso ;) . mostly at tower building. sigh. exams starts on the 20th for me. :( hectik seh
yeahh damn hardOriginally posted by innocent_devil@Nov 13 2004, 19:53
bachelor of business...not easy either..hard work with tonnes of assignment...
hmm wat do u know...well i live at george street...yup in the heart of the city..the busiest street of all..and also the noisiest..nop i'm not from M.A.S.A...not interested actually...well i've only been here like 4 months...so long way to go...hahahaha anyway sydney is boring...nothing compares to kl...ahhh miss the mamak session...well..one thing good bout here is the weather..free air condition..but in summer..its killing...can go up to 43 deg...crazy..Originally posted by mototo@Nov 14 2004, 14:20
been here for nearly 2 years. how long y'all been in syd?
i'm living in Epping. some 31 km's of train ride.
do u guys take the trains? service been pretty shit lately. i gotta catch a train that arrives nearly 1 hr earlier than my class start incase its delayed.![]()
Originally posted by innocent_devil+Nov 14 2004, 15:34 -->
QUOTE (innocent_devil @ Nov 14 2004, 15:34 ) --QuoteBegin-mototo
@Nov 14 2004, 14:20
been here for nearly 2 years. how long y'all been in syd?
i'm living in Epping. some 31 km's of train ride.
do u guys take the trains? service been pretty shit lately. i gotta catch a train that arrives nearly 1 hr earlier than my class start incase its delayed.![]()
hmm wat do u know...well i live at george street...yup in the heart of the city..the busiest street of all..and also the noisiest..nop i'm not from M.A.S.A...not interested actually...well i've only been here like 4 months...so long way to go...hahahaha anyway sydney is boring...nothing compares to kl...ahhh miss the mamak session...well..one thing good bout here is the weather..free air condition..but in summer..its killing...can go up to 43 deg...crazy.. hahaha the train service is sux..and the bus drivers as well..damn gila drivers around... [/b][/quote] d gal i slept wif stays in george st too.. :P yea...its ntg like m'sia, i miss mamaks too..but d clubs way better than m'sia...d chiqs..no comparison.. |