ZTH Miri Members

new rims tggu bonus :biggrin: if there's any this year :hmmmm:
skunk tshirt :biggrin: not yet :biggrin:
where's ur ride? havent seen urs around 4 quite sometime

kerja terminal park at gate 2 there maa.....afterall mana boleh park near your evo 8......kenak eaten alive!!:adore:

Moshi moshi...wanna join miri ZTH...woohh evo 9 mirah..hehe holla..

Bump: chocolatestarfish..if you're gonna buy the rims just holla me..im planning on visiting Brunei maybe next week or next month just to survey da rims(survey harga dulu bos then baru budget planning)

Moshi moshi...wanna join miri ZTH...woohh evo 9 mirah..hehe holla..

evo 9 merah? sapa?

bro devil welcome :biggrin:
actually i just got back from brunei.went there last weekend.love all the rims there & most of them are japan made. especially in belait & gadong area. but the thing is our currency is too low in my opinion. RM100 is equivalent to BD 40. Even the dyno test at SHH cost around RM200 and if i'm not mistaken the latest HKS VPro 3.3 vers is BD 4800 ~ RM12k :banghead:
anyway, happy surveying & do post ur survey to us for latest prices of brunei wheels :biggrin:

chocolate starfish : waaaaaa...mau nangis...hehe..owh..sorry salah keta lah ya..ur using the white evo 8..hmmm so long haven't seen dat car arnd..ok will do post it if im goin next week..dyno at rm200?hmm..once only to check after a major mods seems quite ok i guess..
by the way..did u take any pictures of rims over there?
QMK 9133 : ada sebuah evo merah sitok..hoho

Does brunei also have the J's racing dealer?so hard to find dat performance part..especially for mine..aarrgghhh :banghead:

chocolate starfish : waaaaaa...mau nangis...hehe..owh..sorry salah keta lah ya..ur using the white evo 8..hmmm so long haven't seen dat car arnd..ok will do post it if im goin next week..dyno at rm200?hmm..once only to check after a major mods seems quite ok i guess..
by the way..did u take any pictures of rims over there?
QMK 9133 : ada sebuah evo merah sitok..hoho

Does brunei also have the J's racing dealer?so hard to find dat performance part..especially for mine..aarrgghhh :banghead:

miri sik pasti ler, banyak gilak evo sinun - kat btu rasa ku sigek red evo 8 owned by chocolatestarfish, ngan sigek white evo 9 owned by a tomboy ler.....ya jak ku tauk

devilish,my friend is the sole distributor for j's racing in brunei.give danny a call +6738752706..haha he even show me the appointment leter by imamoto..

QMK9133 : oooooooo...ok ok ..thanx bro..betullah ya mala jak ompuan ngembak evo putih ya..u rah miri ka btu tok?

20VTurbo : Domo arigatouuuu my fren... u've just lighten up my life n my baby!!! :love: ..i'll be in brunei by next week weekend then..hopefully could meet up with a few guys from ZTH miri for TT..wanna check out the place to make me a new soft top also.. :rofl:

QMK9133 : oooooooo...ok ok ..thanx bro..betullah ya mala jak ompuan ngembak evo putih ya..u rah miri ka btu tok?

20VTurbo : Domo arigatouuuu my fren... u've just lighten up my life n my baby!!! :love: ..i'll be in brunei by next week weekend then..hopefully could meet up with a few guys from ZTH miri for TT..wanna check out the place to make me a new soft top also.. :rofl:

btu ler...what you drive? sounds like a Honda...?

devil..ur the one that drives convrt. s2000 ka? :biggrin: haha :biggrin: saw u hanging around few times with a friend of mine..he drives black caldina zt :biggrin:

chocolatestarfish : haha..aiyaaa kantoi :biggrin: ..weh karang u free kita TT..i just came back..haaha si J ka..

QMK9133: yes bro..just the lil one. normally i would drive my kancil but kena hi jacked by my lil brother sudah.. aaaaa...

owh....so you're the owner of the one and only s2k in btu.....sorry but a frank comment to you, change your rims first before putting on that GT-wing!:thefinger:

would love to hear the sound of that F20C screaming past 7K rpm though.:driver:

TT Miri ka? can't make it bros sorry :argh: now squeezing my time at work :banghead:
TT in BTU can :biggrin:

chocolatestarfish : haha..aiyaaa kantoi :biggrin: ..weh karang u free kita TT..i just came back..haaha si J ka..

QMK9133: yes bro..just the lil one. normally i would drive my kancil but kena hi jacked by my lil brother sudah.. aaaaa...

so much for the ice breaking :rofl::rofl: hahaha!

wowha,getting more interesting now..hehehe.. welcme all.. hope we can all org a TT 1 day n meet up..
n yeah,devilishah, rims sud b d first mod to be dne..it what makes or breaks the look of the car..just my and a few others opinion..hehe

Bump: wowha,getting more interesting now..hehehe.. welcme all.. hope we can all org a TT 1 day n meet up..
n yeah,devilishah, rims sud b d first mod to be dne..it what makes or breaks the look of the car..just my and a few others opinion..hehe

Bump: wowha,getting more interesting now..hehehe.. welcme all.. hope we can all org a TT 1 day n meet up..

yup i admit it...ahahhaa...i actually accidentaly bought the carbon hood and carbon trunk (found a used one n very cheap from the ex hypertune s2000 the yellow n black one)..then have to buy the new carbon gt wing(alang2)...then accidentally (gatal2) ter buy the bumper, side skirt, and rear skirt(terus terspray the whole body)..ahahahaha datang gila dat day....dats why im going to brunei next week.. aaaaaaa:banghead: hahaha..hopefully could get the rims by next month the latest(or next week)then the project S2K for the exterior will be a lil complete..aiyayayaya..after the rims..saving for the performance..dat'll b next year plan...have to go slowly with dat one..anyway thanks guys ;p ..will have the TT next week coz im goin to kch tomolo for 3 days..