ZTH Miri Members

gomen doing that,when there' no money goin in there pockets?? dont think its ever gona happen.. batu 3 in shah alam,now, a housing area.. sepang to go there 4 a day,a few hundred ringgit..so normal ppl like us,well,we just take it out on the roads..a track in Sarawak?? haih... tuners here..lagi la haih.. parts availability, haihhhhhh...... im haihhhing more and more..hahaha..
police/enforces in the motoring scene, haihhhh.. cant even differentiate angel eyes and HID's..
and arrogant fellas,hahahaa.. 1 spark plug,HKS increase 5HP...so i'm using 4, 20HP increase ody now..

i think i know who's that fella, hehe. good on the paper, real world terms - not as sweet as sugar on the road~

inline 6? GTT ok sik? thinking of.....:thefinger:

hahaha,mivec auto, 230whp wooo...even my 1.5 can catch up with him leh..hahahaha...
RB25?? d sound,,breathtaking...saw d yellow r33 accelerating d other day,just awesome...
i totally agree...
eh, ko keja isok ka? im heading of to Bintulu 2mro,sis having an interview on Monday..driver la me..hahaha

welcome holydevil...if u dun mind share us ur ride..:biggrin:

hahaha,mivec auto, 230whp wooo...even my 1.5 can catch up with him leh..hahahaha...
RB25?? d sound,,breathtaking...saw d yellow r33 accelerating d other day,just awesome...
i totally agree...
eh, ko keja isok ka? im heading of to Bintulu 2mro,sis having an interview on Monday..driver la me..hahaha

ACQ give me a call once u sampei BTU,i'll be back to shore by 10 am tomorrow morning...QMK9133 if u free tomorrow let have roti canai..:biggrin:
ACQ fyi im staying at plaza regency..

ulat50,bah,bila turun eg turbo ko ya? now sumthin new eh....hehehee... qmk9133 that day,working ,so cud not meet up..mini TT in bintulu..wonder where yongz is??

holydevil,like i've seen that nick sumwhere..hahaha..white waja rite? welcome dude..

Bump: ulat50,bah,bila turun eg turbo ko ya? now sumthin new eh....hehehee... qmk9133 that day,working ,so cud not meet up..mini TT in bintulu..wonder where yongz is??

holydevil,like i've seen that nick sumwhere..hahaha..white waja rite? welcome dude..

haha jadi issue la pulang..i tot miri panas oredy....but here more panas wo....guys...my jeepra is for fun only....its still a keta kebon anyway...i swap d engine coz d ecu kong...and it cost 5k to order from us...tats y i swapped 2 1j...plz dont compare mine with nasrens hilux lor sure la i kenak tapau....hehe..

Bump: haha jadi issue la pulang..i tot miri panas oredy....but here more panas wo....guys...my jeepra is for fun only....its still a keta kebon anyway...i swap d engine coz d ecu kong...and it cost 5k to order from us...tats y i swapped 2 1j...plz dont compare mine with nasrens hilux lor sure la i kenak tapau....hehe..

Yaloh.. settle down dy loh... wanna do small business... cannot buy car and mod car loh... :dong:

Bump: Yaloh.. settle down dy loh... wanna do small business... cannot buy car and mod car loh... :dong:

i didnt say im stopping? haha

im just laying low. gonna budget for turbo

Bump: i didnt say im stopping? haha

im just laying low. gonna budget for turbo

a lot updates since i last visit .. hehehehehe ..

Yeah some people might say if your interested in motorsport, you should do it the right way, mod it the right way and track it... well i guess most of them never heard to street mods ... = ) its a sport as well .. hahahaha

buyunica, not panas.. perbincangan jak.. welcme anyway..
mtx-8,y silent? share opinions n stuff,n get 2 knw each other..hehehe...
k20,yeah, i like street.. thats where skill matters..my car is not a good 0-400m machine..:banghead:

Hahaha.. ACQ, ur car layan corner jak. Or main highway miri bintulu.hahaha

maybe retired already in the forum..but still hot on the tarmac..tats y silent :driver::driver::driver: