ZTH Miri Members

No la. Its JRD RS5..Clone 5zigen RSS.ehehe.Mun dapat nego sampei 400 kan best. if only i got the money. sure tapau one.

long time already dont log in.too bz with study...i just enter curtin..
just bcome reader here only...
this sunday have kah?

I find the design quite nice. Siap ada dish sikit and the 2-piece look.

We'll be having our Official TT on 28th March (Saturday) 2009 @ 8.30pm. The TT will be held at Balik Kampung Cafe, (centre point area)

Date : 28th March 2009
Time : 8.30pm
Place : Balik Kampung Cafe, (centre point area)

Registration will be open to those who wish to join the club.

Regards,
Shane

i had news that Vtec players from Sibu are going to go lutong tomorrow

Bump: i had news that Vtec players from Sibu are going to go lutong tomorrow

Cool. Tangga la esok,maybe drop by there for a short while.blom confirm yet. And thanks miriguy for recomending the mechanic. Vr friendly guy. Sik sangka he still remembers me. Kantoi pulak aku pernah date ngan cousin nya.hahaha

Yes, I'm from Brunei, known a few fella from Miri but most of them are overseas now. So if there is any gathering that u guys setup, just post it here, who knows i might go down to Miri and join. Hehee.

We'll be having our Official TT on 28th March (Saturday) 2009 @ 8.30pm. The TT will be held at Balik Kampung Cafe, (centre point area)

Date : 28th March 2009
Time : 8.30pm
Place : Balik Kampung Cafe, (centre point area)

Registration will be open to those who wish to join the club.

Regards,
Shane

FYI: Honda Club members from Brunei are coming down to join.

My apologise, Shane is president for Honda Club Miri
There will be exciting Honda's from Brunei coming down. unfortunately, i won't be joining, will be offshore during that time.

Corolla GL for sale at RM3000. All stock and very good running condition. No "cancer" on body.
Optional 13" banana rims at RM400

Same thing la miriguy.Just now around 9pm(my engine cold ady) i started the car. Start no prblem but when you press the throttle, sounds like the carb sumbat..lagging jak..but once engine heat up, ok ady.. Then got minor white smoke from the exhaust during cold start. And the exhaust tip watery. No M-oil smell from the smoke.

check yr m-oil from time to time. if u think cepat drain, means mauk overhaul.

apu,did not log in for 3 days ody so many pages..
lost ody..hehehe.. miriguy,was on the phone when u pass by me..l8r ada jak have to give away money to 'those' people..so,better play safe..hehe..
Good to c a few more members dropping by,hopefully d nxt time when having a meet up can come over..
Sunday vtec from sibu comming?? darn,hope can make it over..might not be driving my car though,straight from the farm..wll see how..
Alom,hows ur car? carb cleaners.,injectors cleaners,doesnt seem to work 4 me..better send 2 a good mech,and ask him if ur prob can be fix..rather then buying/trying this and that..

will monitor the m-oil from time to time.thanks for the advise people.