ZTH Miri Members

TT Wednesday night:

1. Bulat
2.ACQ2305
Should be ok la wednesday,not so many cars,easy to find space..be there early,can go back early lo..mcm sk biasa alom..

sapa sapa mok sticker.. list down ctok..haha

1.shay
2.qmk9133
3. aLoM (2 sets)
4. ACQ2305

pilih sticker "code" from here. you may also request for your own preferred size.

Sticker A is 3"
Sticker B is 4"
Sticker C is 6.5"
Sticker D is 13"

im going to make a big sticker D to replace my top front windscreen

if we want the stickers, i think better make all the same la...baru nice. at least you dont have to remember soo many sizes.hehe...I quite like the way u place it on the tringle window..Maybe mok ikut juak.My car punya window there vr big.

betul kah c ya 6.5"? ku nagar mcm B ya besar dari C.hehe bagilah price sekali senang gik mok pilih.

if we want the stickers, i think better make all the same la...baru nice. at least you dont have to remember soo many sizes.hehe...I quite like the way u place it on the tringle window..Maybe mok ikut juak.My car punya window there vr big.

gud idea. i like the C better. ada nama gik dbah.

Yeah.. C looks cool.. If not mod it to ZeroToHundred with Miri members underneith. If c i take two set as well.hehe

Btw, Any lubang to get 2nd had carb for 4g13? Mine got problem. There is one Webber DCNF40 for sale at RRM 880(come with the 'tapak') in thethe SAGA Iswara Garage topic.

as for the zth miri members wording, i ask them see can add in or not. becoz this design is specially designed. i spent rm30 for all of them, becoz they have to re-design it from scratch. as for reprint, murah2 jak.

alom, why not send yr car to my mech and check first before u change carb? maybe he can service it for you.

Okie..if its troublesome then no need to put la..just an idea so that people knows ma.hehe...btw, where's ur mech? This morning before i went to work, stop by at PM workshop(the usual workshop i owez go to at emart) to check wats the problem about. Then the mechanic said most probaby the carburetor problem. Cold start in the morning got white black smoke come out..Then rev it, the rpm will go up then when you release it, it will go down and eventually it will turn off..After the engine heats up, then no problem la. Like normal already. So the mech said if wanna service the carb oso not advisable. use for a few months then sure same problem come out..maybe i should pay a visit to ur mech. maybe he's more knowledgable about carbs.

Bump: Okie..if its troublesome then no need to put la..just an idea so that people knows ma.hehe...btw, where's ur mech? This morning before i went to work, stop by at PM workshop(the usual workshop i owez go to at emart) to check wats the problem about. Then the mechanic said most probaby the carburetor problem. Cold start in the morning got white black smoke come out..Then rev it, the rpm will go up then when you release it, it will go down and eventually it will turn off..After the engine heats up, then no problem la. Like normal already. So the mech said if wanna service the carb oso not advisable. use for a few months then sure same problem come out..maybe i should pay a visit to ur mech. maybe he's more knowledgable about carbs.Usually how much he charge?

my mech can check for you. he wont beat about the bush. tats why i trust him with my engine. (he installed it by the way)

the workshop behind Acer at King Centre. The guy driving accord white/blue when drag at lutong.
now he re-sprayed (by himself) to white.

who wants to do respray also can look for him. e.g. bonet, spoiler, bumper etc.

Owh...Behind highpoint ha?Still open meh?Last time they convert one wira to 4 wheel one ha?My ex punya cousin used to work there.

the same guy is still there. he is the only mech thr.
pls list down whc sticker, qmf

so, alom, Acq, and shay all taking the same sticker, which is C

QMF n QMK, which sticker do you want? i need to collect them tomorrow. fast!!!

So, is everyone set for TT tomorrow night? :beer:

yeap,i'll take 2 C stickers.. meet up 2nite.. who else is comming?
alom,keta ko still can get you around ka? try come by 2nite..

Yeah my car still can get me around. Maybe i'll drop by la tonite..Wat time is the TT?

Laju juak you reply shay.Hehehe..I'll take 2 sticker ahh.